Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

I took my BMW in for a wash and detail. The staff are so friendly and the service department is fast. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. The restrooms are clean and they provide free beverages while you wait. The service I received was wonderful. I am very pleased at how good my car looked. I was worried at first because the prices are very reasonable. They walk you through every process from start to finish. Your is brought to the front waiting area and they come in to get you. They called me by my name and shook my hand. Will bring my car here from now on for service and detailing.

Customer: Fatama Jean
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super!

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff and knowledgeable service techs ! I noticed the great team work . I may have waited longer for the change but I did also get a multi inspection and the cabin filter replaced ! I always bring my CRV to Pat Peck Honda service center to have my service done when yall let me know when needed ! Thank you again!

Customer: DD
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Quick and easy service while provided nice amenities such as free catering, snacks, water coffee and television while you wait. Recommend for future service needs.

Customer: Jj
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Services!!!

Mrs. Tammy Spears, is an outstanding representative who models excellent custom services. It is worth the drive from Hattiesburg, MS My encounters has been warm and welcoming!

Customer: honda2012
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Fast and personal service from Mr. Cornelius. He walked me through the car purchasing process with such ease I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone, but especially people who may not be familiar with the process.

Customer: Ashley1beamon
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate hoda the best. Heather was super great on getting me the best deal on my car. She was helpful, and so patient with me because I was nervous. It was my first car from them. She took steps to make feel welcomed and got me a super great deal. I will recommend hoda to all I know. I love my car. Heather is a great sales person. And will give her name to anyone I know who is looking to get a car. Thank you Heather you went above and beyond. Thank you Patricia English.

Customer: Patricia English
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car wonderful Service Awesome Staff

I purchased my 2013 Honda Accord new from dealer. All service performed on their site now at over 81 K going strong. Every time I go to Pat Peck Honda for service Iโ€™m greeted by the staffs friendly smiles. Tammy explains everything in detail each and every time. Great people to work with at that dealership. They aim to please.

Customer: CathyG
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

great experience. will do business again. will tell friends about my dealing with greg holmes. finance did a great job with great rate on SUV.

Customer: Donnie Doucet
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Maintenance, Carter, Biloxi MS

Awesome customer service! Every time Iโ€™ve scheduled an appointment for maintenance, the entire Pat Peck staff has been very attentive and taken the time to fully explain everything that was completed, what I should and should not wait for on future maintenance. Hands down, the best experience Iโ€™ve had with a dealership.

Customer: AFmommy
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt service and knowledgable

Ben was great at explaining the problem at hand and how he was gonna fix it. He was very prompt on completing my car's service needs.

Customer: Hangster
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 Honda Accord

Mr. Barnes is an excellent salesman that knows his vehicles. He instantly earned my trust with his professionalism & all around great attitude. I highly recommend him to any of my family & friends.

Customer: Tonya T
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, friendly service

Today I went to make an appointment to have a potential brake rotor problem serviced. I described the problem and my car was immediately taken in for service. Everyone is always friendly and focused on customer service.

Customer: hondafan
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

The guy in service was very friendly and curtious and explained what was done when I wud have to do more service just super nice

Customer: Taneile1
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repaired my car following Hurricane Irma

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: Josmanny Horta
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Great salesman, Astin, and the finance dept. were all nice to deal with. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Customer: Kgcooper
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service fast and helpful

Very helpful to my baby and I from the moment we walked in. Even helped us carry our bags back to the car. I'm always satisfied with their service.

Customer: Honda Mom
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful customer service!!

If you buy a car from Pat Peck Honda please see Astin Barnes and if you need car service ask for Jonathan or Tammy in customer service because they are the best!!! They make everyone feel like part of the family. Always smiling with a wonderful attitude no matter what!!

Customer: Just1me
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I've been bringing my car here since I bought it off the lot. Jonathan Ellis is a great service rep! He takes good care of me!

Customer: AllisonC
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's always a pleasure anytime I have to take my car to be serviced at pat peck! I'm always in and out so fast! The gentleman that came to get me and tell me that my car was ready - went over everything that was done and he explained what would need to be done on my next visit! He was so nice and helpful! Y'all are GREAT!

Customer: Tammy Watson
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

Great warranty service even though my car was bought from another dealer. Professional, courteous, and prompt! Received a recall on my 2013 Honda Accord Sport. They called me and got me in on the same day.

Customer: Honda Gal
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service visit on certified pre-owned crv

It is the service I am accustomed to in dealing with Pat Peck. Greeted promptly and courteously. Service is performed and I am on my way in a reasonable amount of time.

Customer: hcaliste
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's always a pleasure anytime I have to take my car to be serviced at pat peck! I'm always in and out so fast! The gentleman that came to get me and tell me that my car was ready - went over everything that was done and he explained what would need to be done on my next visit! He was so nice and helpful! Y'all are GREAT!

Customer: Tammy Watson
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional friendly auto maintenance

The parts were on hand, the staff was professional and friendly, and the auto repair service was thorough and prompt. Good work! Great service! Courteous staff!

Customer: dg45
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Great service without feeling like someone is trying to sell u something! I've bought almost every vehicle I've ever owned through Pat Beck Honda and it's been an amazing experience each time!

Customer: Jmartin37
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Mr Lee and Pat Peck really helped me get a great deal on a brand new deal. Helped me by lowering my payments which is what I needed to do. Thank you all.

Customer: Futbolfan1124
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always friendly and helpful. Every time I go in they answer any questions and make you feel at home. Cool bottled water on these hot days is available while you wait too. โค

Customer: Allyson Rabalais
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Astin is a fantastic salesman. Very positive and patient. He is very knowledgeable about all the details of the vehicles available. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my SUV.

Customer: Honda Convert
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Jimmy was very much helpful in my first car purchase experience. He was understanding, patient, courteous, and was of the utmost with his customer care skills. The experience is a little scary with a major purchase of your first new car. He put me at ease, explained everything in its entirety. I have recommended him to others and they are pleased as well. My dealership of choice/Pat Peck Honda!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Customer: antwaan walker
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Ben

I had the best experience when I purchased my car back in April. I was a little disappointed to have to go back in and have service done. But Mr. Ben was the best specialist I could have spoke with. Mr. Ben explained everything to my brother and I. He informed me that things happen. And not to worry. I recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport.......,

Customer: Hondagirl.2017
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repaired my vehicle following Hurricane Irma

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive back home would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: Josmanny
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First rate service

Tammie Spears greeted me with a smile. She explained the process and, when done, reviewed everything with me. Quick, friendly service. First rate. Thank you

Customer: Mj
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here is always a pleasant one. I'm in and out without any issues and the costs are reasonable. My preferred service advisor is always spot on if there is an issue with my vehicle that I can't explain. I refuse to have my vehicle serviced at any other automative shop/dealership.

Customer: CaSaundra Salgado
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales people are so kind, friendly, informative, and helpful without being pushy and overbearing. If you're looking to buy, ask for Mr. Lee. He sold me my car and has helped other friends make car purchases. Everyone in the service department is so friendly. Whether you have to wait for your car in the comfortable waiting room or leave it there, you can be assured that they will take good care of you and your car. Prices have always been fair and all services are explained in detail before you leave. If you're looking for someone specific to talk to in service, ask for Arthur or George, though honestly they're all super friendly and helpful! I'm a Pat Peck customer and plan on continuing to use them for my car's service and to make future purchases.

Customer: Sandra K L
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The unexpected need for service came about yesterday while driving from NE Louisiana to Biloxi. A warning displayed that something needed attention with my 2016 Honda Accord. I contacted the dealer late yesterday and was given appointment first thing this AM. The service I received on arrival was great. The representative was cheerful, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The waiting time was just about minimal. I am grateful for receiving top notch service on a trip far from home. Please extend kudo's and appreciation to the staff of this Dealership.

Customer: Jon Hutchins
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

Came in for an oil change Mrs. Tammy was very pleasant great personality eye contact always when talking to me and smiling Excellent..I came inside to order a item there was someone behind counter he pass by to go to other end to open an envelope. Another employee came in to get something saw us and asked if someone had waited on us and he took care of us. Would have been nice if the one that was already there would have at least ask how we were doing.๐Ÿ™

Customer: Grayfox#1
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Great atmosphere. No pressure to buy, just straight forward information. Friendly and know their product.Focus on details. I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Customer: J G
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesmen were knowledgeable and maintained professional attitudes throughout the buying experience. I never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision. Preparation of paperwork was prompt. The price was good!

Customer: Joseph Cook
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall notice for 2014 Honda accord

My visit to the dealership was pleasant and satisfying. The service person was very professional and knowledgeable, the service was prompt and efficient, he also provide,me other options for service that was available during my visit, thanks for the pleasant experience.

Customer: Raider1
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my car from Lee Morgan , he was so nice , patient , and worked very hard to get me what I wanted. I am very pleased with my car, and the employees I dealt with were AWESOME. Pat Peck Honda is the best!

Customer: Melanie Heflin
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excelent service

I don't remember the name of the worker. He provided excelent customer service. I have been there several times. Have had no complaints that is why I keep coming.

Customer: Honda
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Had a great experience. This was the second car I bought here. All the people are really nice and helpful. I would definitely buy from here again. Would definitely recommend to others.

Customer: Uriah C.
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great. I spoke to Art on the phone before I arrived to have my car serviced. Art was also the first to greet me when I arrived. Art was very courteous each time. I will continue to ask for him on every visit.

Customer: Angela McNeal
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service. Would highly recommend to community.

Customer: P. H
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are awesome!!

They did everything in their power to get me the deal I needed and wanted!! They were also very patient with me cause I was hungry and that was making me cranky! Lol. They did offer snacks and a drink though! Lol. I even named my car after my sales person Iryna!! I would absolutely recommend Pat Peck Honda!!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Customer: LEAH JANUARY
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lee Morgan was my salesman. He's the best there is! My family has purchased 3 cars from him and each time was an excellent experience

Customer: Nathan Bratzler
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Awesome customer service!! Kim was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Great teamwork!! Austin worked with her by going to another dealer to get our vehicle. Very pleased with our service!!

Customer: Betty640
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service Review - CRZ Broken door handle

Accurate analysis, great follow-up, excellent customer service, solid fix. Danny Blackmon handled my service flawlessly, and I also dealt with Lee Morgan in Sales as he's the one that sold us out Hondas.

Customer: OpelGT
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Pat Pack Service Department was excellent. Tammy and Jonathan know me by name. I am always greeted with a smile. If I have questions or concerns the Technican personal answered my questions and concerns. I was able to pay for my services over the phone as well. Thanks Team Honda

Customer: Stephanie Robinson
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous

Always satisfied with my dealer they know how to take good care of our cars and needs. on our 6th honda so far ,,,,, thanks always happy with our service

Customer: Jenny1953
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They take care of my every single time. Friendly staff, and very on top of what they do! I love that they give me an overview of how my car is doing at the end! Honda is the best pick, and definitely worth bringing your car here for anything you may need! I come to get my oil changed, tires rotated, etc. such a great place. Plus free popcorn and coffee, can't beat it.

Customer: Makenzie Collins
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

Great experience! Heather went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. She was attentive, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. This is my first Honda and has everything to do with my experienced at this dealership!

Customer: DPAZZ
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The servise was grate! We received summary of the service a

The service was great! Thanks Ben is very knowledge and answers all our questions. This was first visit for car service and we have exelent experience. We love our Hondas and service from Honda team!!!!

Customer: L & J
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall & new tires

Great service & always helpful. Great advice on my tire purchase. We have 2 Honda Accords & all of our service is done at Par Peck Honda.

Customer: Liz123
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealer

Tom is the best salesman , professional , helpful and honest , they're help to full fill what you need, really happy with the results , the best choice dealers

Customer: Bawono
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Two thumbs up

Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous!!! Always quick to do services and repairs and have me back on my way the same day! Love pat peck honda pf gulfport

Customer: Melissa Auriene
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Astin in sales and Chris in finance: great!!!

I was there for a lease and was so pleased with the service and realistic information I received from sales Astin and financing Chris! Outstanding!

Customer: Carol.reynolds5
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Lee was the most professional and friendly salesman I've ever worked with. Made buying a car a pleasant experience! Will recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

Customer: Smlandry1
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My ce vuyung experience

Greg was wonderful! I would send all my family and family to him

Customer: Doris Johnson
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and professional staff all around. Sales team are friendly and want what's best for the consumer. Exemplary car buying experience period. Need I say more? Go check them out for yourselves.

Customer: Benjamin Leboeuf
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales team and easy to work with finance team. I got a great deal on a 2012 BMW X5, and got a good deal on my trade in. Everything was easy and painless. Highly recommend working with these guys. Greg Holmes was my salesmen and I'll definitely do business with him again.

Customer: Kyle Johnson
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales team and easy to work with finance team. I got a great deal on a 2012 BMW X5, and got a good deal on my trade in. Everything was easy and painless. Highly recommend working with these guys.

Customer: Kyle Johnson
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a stress free experience at Pat Peck Honda due to the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE my husband & I received from Mr. Arthur Wilhite! His mannerism, experience, knowledge was worthy of mentioning. He kept us abreast of everything discovered while servicing ourโ€‹ vehicle. We cam in with ticks, rattles and more. But when we left our 2006 Element ran like new. The repair servicemen we have to say KUDOS to them also. It was an over all an WOW! experience. Thank you for having Mr. Wilhite and the other men employed with your company. I will recommend Pat Peck Honda to others. ๐Ÿ˜„

Customer: BEDELIA HILBURN
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Greg Holmes assisted me in the purchasing my car. My wife and I was impressed with his mannerism and willingness to help us with our decision. We enjoyed his company and the way he was able to get us the best deal available. He spent considerable time with us and his company to help us get the car we wanted at a outstanding price. He was not pushy or over bearing but willing to spend time assisting us. I told him and I will repeat it in writing that this appointment was done by heaven. I felt he spoke the truth from his inner part and no deceit was in it. I am now enjoying the car my heart desired.

Customer: BC Atmore Jr.
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Salesman

Greg Holmes is a man of his word. He found a car in a timely manner that possessed all the qualities I was looking for in a used vehicle.

Customer: Carmom17
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Heather was outstanding in understanding what we needed!

Heather was extremely understand, efficient and prompt in efficiently fulfilling our request! Extremely thoughtful and courteous in relating to us. Everyone handled each stage very fast and efficient.

Customer: Laurel123
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Heather Hope & Teddy Taylor could not have been more friendly and professional. Both Heather and Teddy went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service throughout the car buying process. They were both knowledgeable and willing to cover all of the features in the vehicle we purchased as well as making sure everything was taken care of to our liking. They both followed up post purchase to make sure we were doing well and were 100% satisfied with our new vehicle. If you are in the market for a Honda, please make sure to visit Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport and ask for Heather Hope or Teddy Taylor.

Customer: peter delger
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Just bought a 2016 Mustang from Pat Peck Honda and the entire experience was excellent!! I dealt with Greg Holmes over phone and never even had to visit the dealership. Greg even delivered the car to me in Hattiesburg. I couldn't have asked for better service. Greg was fair, honest and not pushy!!

Customer: D Grantham
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Reuben did a fantastic job helping me I really enjoyed my visit to Pat Pat condo if I come back I'll be sure Reuben helps me. It was not pushy did not try to make me buy something I did not want love the no pressure environment here at this dealership

Customer: KGB
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasurable experience while looking for a vehicle at Pat Peck Honda. The sales associate Rueben, was very accommodating and professional. He was very helpful. I would recommend shopping at Pat Peck Honda to other people. All in all a good experience.

Customer: Steven Williams
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first vehicle. They made me feel welcome, and I can't even begin to describe how happy I am with my car! Mr. Greg was so sweet! Please ask for him :)

Customer: Kaitlyn Lynette
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

awesome

Awesome salesman was great and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns they seemed interested in my needs and helped me find great prices and worked with my payment requests

Customer: mbgoins
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with James Miller was a great experience. He was very professional and helpful. I really enjoy having my 2017 Honda Accord, sport, special edition. James made my daughters and I transition to a new car very easy.

Customer: Beverly Hudson
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Pat Peck Honda has been one of the greatest car buying experiences we have ever had. Our salesman, Astin, went above and beyond to make sure that we were well satisfied. I would highly recommend them for anyone interested in a Honda on the Gulf Coast.

Customer: Justin Shaffer
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When searching for my new Honda, I contacted dealerships all over the southeast and didn't find anyone who was willing to work with me more than Heather Hope at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. Heather truly wanted to earn my business. She worked tirelessly to ensure that I was satisfied. I drove 2 hours to Gulfport to pick up my new Pilot but it was definitely worth the drive. I highly recommend Heather Hope and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Jonie Miller
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Reuben help me, trade in my Honda Civic to a lancer and really like the car๐Ÿ˜Š, I didn't expect to buy a car but I wound up buying the car a really like it has power on can for my child which I'm very happy with Thanks Reuben

Customer: Ian09
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car

Wonderful experience with Cornelius from start to finish. So impressed with the customer service. He was genuinely interested in helping me get the best deal for the money.

Customer: Phylis
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Looking for a dependable used car for my friend , the salesman Ruben here in gulfport went the extra mile, and was very informative,and friendly

Customer: Reginadufrene
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience and Curtis was very professional and went beyond what anyone has ever done to help me out, I hope he will be a fixture at Pat Peck for years to come. Curtis represented your company to the fullest and my family will be buying from Curtis for years to come. ๐Ÿ‘Curtis.

Customer: Kris Waller
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic salesman

Reuben went out of his way to help ke and did a great job. Id be glad to reccomend him and pat peck to everyone i know

Customer: Trey1991
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience

Three phone calls and several emails over a 3-day period and we worked a deal (without steeping foot in the dealership; we live 2 hours away) better than any offer I received from anyone in a 500-mile radius. Other dealerships wanted us to "come on down and check out the vehicle"; translation: negotiate and haggle. Jeff was straight forward and gave us all the info over the phone and it was exactly as he presented when we completed the transaction. It was the easiest and most pleasurable dealership experience EVER! I highly recommend "shopping around" but give these guys a call and save some time!

Customer: Chuck Rich
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service!

Me and my wife were very pleased with the costumer service we received! Our salesman, Rueben did everything he could to go out of his way to make sure we got the best deal on exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Pat Peck Honda to anyone looking for a car. I also recommend the salesman, Rueben if you want to find the best deal with the best costumer service!!

Customer: Adam86
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

totally amazing

Buying a car from Honda in Gulfport was one of the most exciting days of my life.My sales men Greg Holmes and Chris,they make you feel like family.Thank you both.

Customer: second Times a charm
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car

Mr Holmes did a wonderful job in helping us choose a car. His attention to detail really let me know that he love his job. Mr Holmes made me feel like family when he approach me. If all car salesmen was as good as him it would make buying a car a lot easier. Hats off to Mr Holmes jod well done I will definitely will be coming back

Customer: dtthames
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made our purchase easy and smooth. Our salesman Astin Barnes was an overall great person with an excellent personality and he has the best candy selection!!!! I would definitely come back again the future!

Customer: Lechristina91
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I came in the dealership incredibly late at night just to look, but the representative was so helpful that I ended up purchasing a car. It was very informative and speedy service. They had me out in no time, and everybody was so pleasant. I highly recommend their dealership to everyone.

Customer: Hello123
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Outstanding"

I thought the service at pat peck Honda was great! Heather hope was very informative and made me feel very comfortable in my car buying experience. Thank you heather:)!

Customer: Khula
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice folks, easy going salespeople....makes the whole process a bit easier. I definitely am a Honda repeat owner and Pat Peck is a dealer I can honestly say that I don't mind buying from.

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful team

They are a great team with smart sales manager. They helped as much as they can and were so patient. The whole process were extllent!

Customer: Ahmad
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a 3 time Honda owner and have had a pleasant experience dealing with Pat Peck Honda. The salespeople are knowledgeable and don't pressure you (which is a pleasant surprise).

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, pleasant sales folk. I love Hondas....proud owner of 3 consecutive Hondas....i don't think I will shop anywhere else in the future. I despise purchasing cars and the folks at Pat Peck make it not such a hassle. *I am not related to, work at or friends with anyone working at place*

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to several dealerships and "peck" surpassed all others , not by penny's but by$$$$$$$$ the extras were unheard of. I will refer anyone to Jim Guneau. I drove 90 miles to save $900. Well worth the trip

Customer: Shelia Matthews
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X