Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

New Tires:)!!!

Mandy is great:)! I would recommend her anytime you need your honda serviced. She is prompted and Friendly! She will definitely make sure you get taken care of!

Customer: Heather Hope
Date: 2020-03-31

Oil change

Excellent service very friendly service advisor done in timely manner and very comfortable waiting area very comfortable and clean with friendly staff and snacks aviation

Customer: Wanda Goff
Date: 2020-03-27

Oil Change:Tire Rotation

Service was fast and friendly. Even in the midst of social distancing they were able to provide excellent service. The waiting area was not crowded and they were getting people in and out.

Customer: Fanneta Battle
Date: 2020-03-27

Awesome Service Everytime

Awesome customer service and friendly staff in the Pat Honda in Gulfport Mississippi. THe staff kept me update on the process of my repairs being done.Thanks Tammy

Customer: LB
Date: 2020-03-26

Fast and friendly service

I was very happy with the amount of time it took for the work to be completed. The service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Customer: Ronny
Date: 2020-03-26

George is the Ultimate Service Advisor!!

He greeted me with an enthusiastic smile and attitude. Then he listened to my issue and took my car back while I waited for it. He prepared me for a two hour wait but it was done in 45 minutes. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place! They always take care of me!

Customer: Marsha G.
Date: 2020-03-19

Ask For Teddy

Awesome buying experience and I hate buying new cars. Ask for Teddy. He will work hard to get you a price you can live with.

Customer: Steve H
Date: 2020-03-17

They were great! Friendly, thorough and fast.

Just in town to visit family, had driven from Ohio and just wanted to change oil and double check car before my drive back. Very professional and friendly, had me in and out in no time. Thank you!

Customer: Buckeye
Date: 2020-03-05

I had the pleasure of working with Heather. She made the entire buying experience enjoyable. I made an appointment and upon arrival, they were ready and waiting on me. I told her exactly what I was wanting and she delivered just that. I was in and out with a new car in like a hour. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone. If you do decide to shop with them, definitely ask for Heather. You won’t be disappointed.

Customer: Dennis Shadrick
Date: 2020-03-01

My advisor today was Jorge Rico and I was so surprised and impressed by his service. I’ve taken my vehicles to Pat Peck for most routine maintenance for years. I’ve had several service advisors and I’ve like all of them. BUT the service today was different. Mr. Rico was just amazing. He promised he’d get me in and out within an hour; he delivered! I have 2 little boys who were running up and down the hallway from service to the showroom. Not once did anyone snap at them or me about it. Everyone seemed to have enjoyed the innocence of mischievous little boys. Mr. Rico was no exception, he seemed to enjoy interacting with my very talkative and inquisitive 5 year old. He answered his questions with more patience than most. Mr. Rico explained all services and ensured I understood what was going to happen before my vehicle was touched. He checked in with me about 1/2 way through so I knew what was going on. Then he explained what they found and discussed a plan of action. I really enjoyed his attention to detail. Thank you!

Customer: Lizzy Donlin
Date: 2020-02-27

Third time is the charm. My first two experiences with Pat Peck Honda’s service Dept wasn’t the best. My third visit today was the best I could hope for. Polite, friendly service (Thanks, George!) and was in and out in a timely manner. Great experience!

Customer: Lori Roberts
Date: 2020-02-27

2020 Honda accord

They have great customer service. I would totally recommend them for your car buying needs. The car buying process was quick and easy. I would definitely use them in the future.

Customer: Jessica Thompson
Date: 2020-02-26

Great Honda service!

Had a number of service/maintenance items to address on my Honda Accord. George was absolutely fantastic in explaining and going over everything I was concerned with. I even talked to mechanic Derrick and he was the greatest too. Very helpful and super nice. My experience was very positive with pat peck Honda.

Customer: James P.
Date: 2020-02-21

Henry Floyd

Timely, knowledgeable and professional, service advisor met and welcomed me with a smile, advised me of problems discovered during inspection in a timely manner and provided me with an estimated cost of repair.

Customer: Henry Floyd
Date: 2020-02-14

Tammy

This is a Great place with great costumers service. I bought my car there and continue to go the for car maintenance. Thank you to the team at the Honda dealership.

Customer: Mncpittman
Date: 2020-02-10

Great Service Experience

Bought my vehicle there 7 years ago. Service experience has always been pleasant. My service advisor delivered on his promise to get me taken care of quickly.

Customer: Doug
Date: 2020-02-08

Great service! If I ever need a new car I definitely will be going back here. The staff were very nice and very knowledgeable about the best car with the best deal! Great coffee too!

Customer: alexus floyd
Date: 2020-01-30

Excellent service and friendly staff

I bought a car in the past and had oil changed today. Excellent service department! The staff is friendly and service is prompt. I would recommend this dealer.

Customer: Carolyn
Date: 2020-01-28

Very good service. George in the service department went above and beyond to help solve our car issues. Very good job. Also Todd C was very helpful in getting us lined up in a very professional manner. Great job all around. Very satisfied so far with Pat Peck Honda. Great customer service!

Customer: charles oliver
Date: 2020-01-28

The sales consultant and the management was great. No pressure tactic. Very straightforward but also gave me a great deal with minimal negotiation. The finance and signup was super smooth and surprising finance made a better deal. One of the better car buying experience in a while. Thank you Pat Peck Honda

Customer: George Var
Date: 2020-01-27

I had a great experience there everyone was real n

It was pleasant I didn't have any problems everyone has a great attitude, I liked how everyone worked together and got it done it was awesome

Customer: Johnny fox
Date: 2020-01-23

Maintenance B16

The moment I pulled-in the service center Miss Mandy Mouring was all smile. When I showed her the minder on my dashboard she immediately saw “B16” and quickly told me that my 2017 Pilot does not need that service for the miles where my car was at and I she has not even asked me about the mileage for the vehicle. She is steps ahead of me and very knowledgeable. Service was amazing and quick. I was in-and-out. Definitely will come back next time my car needs a service.

Customer: Gene
Date: 2020-01-11

Maryp

No waiting. I was greeted by Sal who was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Also patient while I test drove two vehicles. He aided me in confirming car insurance. It was a pleasurable ride. No pun intended.

Customer: Animal lover
Date: 2020-01-08

Working out a deal on a very nice used truck with the folks at Pat Peck was a wonderful experience. After the purchase I drove my dream truck 140 miles home without a hitch. I could not be happier with my purchase and the friendly service extended to me at Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport. I highly recommend them.

Customer: Marvin Howard
Date: 2020-01-08

Pilot service

The sales persons and the ones who work in the repair facility are super nice. Everything is explained in detail before work is done. There are no surprises.

Customer: Cheryl
Date: 2019-12-30

Oil change

The service was fast and efficient. Did not have to wait to long. The facilities were great. The service technician was great. Overall rating is a five out of five.

Customer: Terry
Date: 2019-12-27

Make sure your voices are looking for a Honda cr-

Your car sells money that worked with me Kathleen Walker was very intelligent very well with explain you everything to us I rate him 10 plus

Customer: Kathleen walker
Date: 2019-12-27

Jorge Rico is a great service advisor! My car was serviced for transmission fluid drain and fill and it was completed faster than the estimated time that was quoted to me. I no longer live in town but continue to get my car service here because staff shows great customer service!

Customer: Hang Tran
Date: 2019-12-14

Great service! Jorge was attentive, helpful and fun. The wait was much less than expected. The coffee was tasty. The waiting room was comfortable. The price was fair. Overall, an excellent experience. Would highly recommend!

Customer: Angel Mertz
Date: 2019-11-26

Very considerate and super nice. I love taking my car to them. You know the person waiting on you. That’s how they make you feel

Customer: Maxine Bonds
Date: 2019-11-19

I took my CRV into Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport . My...

I took my CRV into Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport . My service writer Tammie is the Bomb! I recommend them for any of your service needs👍👍👍

Customer: Marie
Date: 2019-11-03

Heather Hope is an awesome sales lady. She explained the car details from tailgate to driver seat. Closing was easy. She was great. I would recommend her.

Customer: Troy James
Date: 2019-11-01

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone there was terrific. I was taken and introduced to the service department. The finance department was exceptional. The sales team is exactly that, they all were helpful. But none of this would have happened if not for Lee. An amazing salesman!

Customer: Susan Gutierrez
Date: 2019-10-31

Quality of Service was awesome. I made an appointment for some needed repairs. My service writer Tammie amazing! Highly recommend these guys for maintenance and car purchases. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful!

Customer: David Walker
Date: 2019-10-29

From the time I entered the service center until my departure, Service Advisor Gregory went above and beyond to provide me with outstanding customer service by ensuring that my multi-point inspection and tire rotation was done in less than an hour!!! I love my Honda and I trust the care of my car to you all. Thank you again Mr. Gregory!!!😁

Customer: L Johnson
Date: 2019-10-26

This is my second time buying a car from Pat Peck Honda and the experience is always so great. Heather is awesome and I highly recommend her! I will definitely continue business with them in the future!!

Customer: Felicia Lynch
Date: 2019-10-23

I can not say enough good things about Tammie in the service department!! She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was kept abreast of what was happening with my car. In addition, her personable personality made an unforeseen detour almost pleasant. I loved that she reminded me to drive safely back to Atlanta and even remembered to wish me a happy anniversary. As for my car, it drove like a dream with its new alternator and battery. 😀

Customer: Kami Gegen
Date: 2019-10-09

The process of getting my new car was incredibly smooth. From setting up an appointment to test drive the car I found on the website to getting a great deal to leaving with my new car was super easy and fast. This is the second car that I have gotten from Pat Peck and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Lisa Maher
Date: 2019-10-02

From start to finish, buying cars here is the best! I can’t believe that any other dealership is better. Thanks to Mr McFarland for making the process quick and easy.

Customer: Karen McMillan
Date: 2019-10-02

Pat peck Honda and Nissan provide the best car care service in town. I switched over to them once and I always wind up going back for every car service. I’m always welcomed with a smile the minute I pull up in my vehicle and they always offer some type of discount

Customer: Aland Valbrun
Date: 2019-09-09

My service advisor, Jorge Rico, was very attentive to my needs. He even researched an obscure recall extension for my AC condenser that saved me my $100 warranty deductible. I will definitely bring my Honda back to be serviced at Pat Peck Honda and specifically request to work with Jorge on any futures maintenance service or repairs.

Customer: David Stickler
Date: 2019-09-07

Although I was told to be there first thing in the morning on Labor Day. The service department opens at 7:30 but I arrived at 8 am to a long line in front of me. I was roughly car number eight, but left around 10 o’clock so my oil change and tire rotation took two hours. The service was great but get there early. Tammie was great help and she was very friendly. I will continue to take my care to Peck Honda !

Customer: tamar reid
Date: 2019-09-02

Pat Peck is the best place to buy and service your Honda!! Lee was our sales representative in 2013 and still goes out of his way to talk to us when we bring our car in. Jonathan in the service department always provides the best customer service. Today was the first time I took advantage of the shuttle services and it was wonderful. Highly recommended Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Charles Bartlett
Date: 2019-08-15

Great Customer Service! First time to get my car serviced and I was Pleased. I wasn't Bullied into any services or anything additional. The representative also gave me useful info on how to maximize the air intake and help cool my car faster.

Customer: Monika Parker
Date: 2019-08-14

I had a great experience purchasing my son first car at Pat Peck Honda. My salesman Greg Holmes went over and beyond to please me. The staff are knowledgeable and extremely professional. I was highly satisfied and will definitely recommend family and friends.

Customer: Gettye Burgess
Date: 2019-08-12

Service staff was friendly and accommodating. Kayla service person was efficient and helpful with status and repair needs of vehicle. Mechanic Ronny was also friendly and knowledgeable when troubleshooting my Honda's Suspension. The mechanic bays were neat and clean and bustling w/ appropriately uniformed personnel and vehicles. Cashier was friendly and also pleasant. Waiting room was comfy, well stocked with coffee, water and all day snacks. Show room and lot was clean and well supplied w/ plenty of inventory. A first choice for repairs to my accord any day!! A well run dealership. Ty, Alain Harpin

Customer: Alain Harpin
Date: 2019-08-10

The overall experience at Pat Peck Honda was superb. I purchased my truck late on a Saturday afternoon. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. My salesman, Mr. Greg Holmes, was amazing. Very low pressure...made it feel as though I was talking to a friend instead of a salesman. I received an amazing trade in amount and the financing was done in the least confusing way. I will be back soon.

Customer: Robert King
Date: 2019-08-08

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Informed me of concerns without making me feel unnecessary pressure. Tammy is the absolute best. She went out of her way to give me a great experience. Just wanted to add a comment because I am just so happy with the service I received from Pat Peck. They do great work and Tammy is always a joy. Look for her if you want a great customer experience.

Customer: Danielle Cronin
Date: 2019-08-08

Austin Barnes was courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my time there. I just had my 1st service appt today. Everyone was friendly and Tammie was great. Friendly helpful and kept me informed via text. Couldn't be happier. THANKS TAMMIE and Honda.

Customer: Martha J Roemer
Date: 2019-07-24

Great service, and very quick. We own a Toyota and a Honda... We love both cars but when we have to Toyota serviced, it’s a 2 hour wait every time. Not the case at Pat Peck Honda!

Customer: JASON DOSDA
Date: 2019-07-19

Loved my service coordinator Mandy! She was extremely helpful, informative, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process by explaining everything and making sure special instructions were noted as well as my concerns. Not to mention how nice she was, will definitely make sure that I request her next time. Thank you! 🙂

Customer: Jessica Stuck
Date: 2019-07-18

A wonderful experience is what you will get at Pat Peck Honda. A far cry from what you get in car city in Pensacola. Ron Dessini called me several times to keep me up to date with what was going on since I'm disabled I literally walked in, signed and walked out. They were all very courteous and knowledgeable . They make you feel like you are the only one they are selling a car to. I would highly recommend Pat Peck Honda not only for the great staff but also for their below market value prices.

Customer: michele sasse
Date: 2019-07-15

These guys did a free 100 point inspection and full diagnostic on a car I wasn’t even buying from them. Patrick was really very helpful, pointed out many things to keep an eye on with the car, he was very professional, friendly, and straight forward. I wish I had been buying the car from them. I highly recommend these guys.

Customer: Matthew Mineo
Date: 2019-07-15

Tammy is always great! Explains what’s going on as it happens and goes out of her way to make sure your wait is comfortable and your questions are answered. I always look for her when I need my Pilot serviced.

Customer: debbie richardson
Date: 2019-07-12

I was very happy with my visit to Pat Peck Honda. My advisor, Gregory Dent did a fantastic job. He kept me informed of the progress and was kind enough to check on something when I came to pick up the vehicle. The technician, Derek (I believe that was his name) was top notch! He diagnosed and fixed the vehicle quickly and on time. The parts department was kind and patient with me when I needed a key battery. Thank you to Mr. Greg, Mr. Derek and the parts department for getting me back on the road! I will continue to bring my civic in for service to Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Samantha Partida
Date: 2019-07-10

Great experience again. Dropped the car off for a oil change and during the inspection found a leaking transmission seal. My rep let me know what was going on was very courteous.

Customer: Jon Talbot
Date: 2019-06-30

All around excellent experience! Rusty our sales consultant was great and made for a very enjoyable buying experience. Vehicle was serviced and detailed as promised. They met and exceeded our expectations every step of the process! Would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Customer: Kyle O'Dell
Date: 2019-06-29

They treated us great from start to finish. The wife absolutely loves her new Honda. Thanks guys for going out of your way to do great in the (seemeingly) stressful car buying experience. Pat Peck Honda beat their competitors to ensure a great deal and to have us in the Honda family.

Customer: Daniel Howell
Date: 2019-06-27

Tammie is the best. She is so considerate and hospitable, getting me back on the road with little issue. I will definitely ask for her in the future.

Customer: Brandyn Scarbrough
Date: 2019-06-23

Very knowledgeable service advisors and excellent service! I have been a loyal Pat Peck customer for 10 years. The friendly staff make you feel right at home!

Customer: Darlene Sanders
Date: 2019-05-24

Found 3 nails in one tire. Thank God I had warranty on the tires. I Called up the warranty and got it replaced within few hours without appointment. Jonathan was splendid through out the entire process.

Customer: joseph alexander Mensah
Date: 2019-05-22

I was very pleased with the service Ireceived. All my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. The employees were courteous and helpful.

Customer: David Idigpio
Date: 2019-05-20

My husband made the appointment for the brake service needed on my 2004 Honda Accord. We are always pleased with the quality of service, cleanliness of the waiting area (and the snacks), friendly staff, explanation of all services needed prior to service being done and promptness. I will always chose Pat Peck for my vehicle needs!

Customer: karen fountain
Date: 2019-05-07

Fantastic staff/service. Thought I needed brake pads today but was told that it isn't needed yet. Wonderful to have honest staff!

Customer: John McKee
Date: 2019-05-07