Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

I took my CRV into Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport . My...

I took my CRV into Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport . My service writer Tammie is the Bomb! I recommend them for any of your service needs👍👍👍

Customer: Marie
Date: 2019-11-03

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone there was terrific. I was taken and introduced to the service department. The finance department was exceptional. The sales team is exactly that, they all were helpful. But none of this would have happened if not for Lee. An amazing salesman!

Customer: Susan Gutierrez
Date: 2019-10-31

Quality of Service was awesome. I made an appointment for some needed repairs. My service writer Tammie amazing! Highly recommend these guys for maintenance and car purchases. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful!

Customer: David Walker
Date: 2019-10-29

From the time I entered the service center until my departure, Service Advisor Gregory went above and beyond to provide me with outstanding customer service by ensuring that my multi-point inspection and tire rotation was done in less than an hour!!! I love my Honda and I trust the care of my car to you all. Thank you again Mr. Gregory!!!😁

Customer: L Johnson
Date: 2019-10-26

This is my second time buying a car from Pat Peck Honda and the experience is always so great. Heather is awesome and I highly recommend her! I will definitely continue business with them in the future!!

Customer: Felicia Lynch
Date: 2019-10-23

I can not say enough good things about Tammie in the service department!! She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was kept abreast of what was happening with my car. In addition, her personable personality made an unforeseen detour almost pleasant. I loved that she reminded me to drive safely back to Atlanta and even remembered to wish me a happy anniversary. As for my car, it drove like a dream with its new alternator and battery. 😀

Customer: Kami Gegen
Date: 2019-10-09

The process of getting my new car was incredibly smooth. From setting up an appointment to test drive the car I found on the website to getting a great deal to leaving with my new car was super easy and fast. This is the second car that I have gotten from Pat Peck and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Lisa Maher
Date: 2019-10-02

From start to finish, buying cars here is the best! I can’t believe that any other dealership is better. Thanks to Mr McFarland for making the process quick and easy.

Customer: Karen McMillan
Date: 2019-10-02

Pat peck Honda and Nissan provide the best car care service in town. I switched over to them once and I always wind up going back for every car service. I’m always welcomed with a smile the minute I pull up in my vehicle and they always offer some type of discount

Customer: Aland Valbrun
Date: 2019-09-09

My service advisor, Jorge Rico, was very attentive to my needs. He even researched an obscure recall extension for my AC condenser that saved me my $100 warranty deductible. I will definitely bring my Honda back to be serviced at Pat Peck Honda and specifically request to work with Jorge on any futures maintenance service or repairs.

Customer: David Stickler
Date: 2019-09-07

Although I was told to be there first thing in the morning on Labor Day. The service department opens at 7:30 but I arrived at 8 am to a long line in front of me. I was roughly car number eight, but left around 10 o’clock so my oil change and tire rotation took two hours. The service was great but get there early. Tammie was great help and she was very friendly. I will continue to take my care to Peck Honda !

Customer: tamar reid
Date: 2019-09-02

Pat Peck is the best place to buy and service your Honda!! Lee was our sales representative in 2013 and still goes out of his way to talk to us when we bring our car in. Jonathan in the service department always provides the best customer service. Today was the first time I took advantage of the shuttle services and it was wonderful. Highly recommended Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Charles Bartlett
Date: 2019-08-15

Great Customer Service! First time to get my car serviced and I was Pleased. I wasn't Bullied into any services or anything additional. The representative also gave me useful info on how to maximize the air intake and help cool my car faster.

Customer: Monika Parker
Date: 2019-08-14

I had a great experience purchasing my son first car at Pat Peck Honda. My salesman Greg Holmes went over and beyond to please me. The staff are knowledgeable and extremely professional. I was highly satisfied and will definitely recommend family and friends.

Customer: Gettye Burgess
Date: 2019-08-12

Service staff was friendly and accommodating. Kayla service person was efficient and helpful with status and repair needs of vehicle. Mechanic Ronny was also friendly and knowledgeable when troubleshooting my Honda's Suspension. The mechanic bays were neat and clean and bustling w/ appropriately uniformed personnel and vehicles. Cashier was friendly and also pleasant. Waiting room was comfy, well stocked with coffee, water and all day snacks. Show room and lot was clean and well supplied w/ plenty of inventory. A first choice for repairs to my accord any day!! A well run dealership. Ty, Alain Harpin

Customer: Alain Harpin
Date: 2019-08-10

The overall experience at Pat Peck Honda was superb. I purchased my truck late on a Saturday afternoon. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. My salesman, Mr. Greg Holmes, was amazing. Very low pressure...made it feel as though I was talking to a friend instead of a salesman. I received an amazing trade in amount and the financing was done in the least confusing way. I will be back soon.

Customer: Robert King
Date: 2019-08-08

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Informed me of concerns without making me feel unnecessary pressure. Tammy is the absolute best. She went out of her way to give me a great experience. Just wanted to add a comment because I am just so happy with the service I received from Pat Peck. They do great work and Tammy is always a joy. Look for her if you want a great customer experience.

Customer: Danielle Cronin
Date: 2019-08-08

Austin Barnes was courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my time there. I just had my 1st service appt today. Everyone was friendly and Tammie was great. Friendly helpful and kept me informed via text. Couldn't be happier. THANKS TAMMIE and Honda.

Customer: Martha J Roemer
Date: 2019-07-24

Great service, and very quick. We own a Toyota and a Honda... We love both cars but when we have to Toyota serviced, it’s a 2 hour wait every time. Not the case at Pat Peck Honda!

Customer: JASON DOSDA
Date: 2019-07-19

Loved my service coordinator Mandy! She was extremely helpful, informative, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process by explaining everything and making sure special instructions were noted as well as my concerns. Not to mention how nice she was, will definitely make sure that I request her next time. Thank you! 🙂

Customer: Jessica Stuck
Date: 2019-07-18

A wonderful experience is what you will get at Pat Peck Honda. A far cry from what you get in car city in Pensacola. Ron Dessini called me several times to keep me up to date with what was going on since I'm disabled I literally walked in, signed and walked out. They were all very courteous and knowledgeable . They make you feel like you are the only one they are selling a car to. I would highly recommend Pat Peck Honda not only for the great staff but also for their below market value prices.

Customer: michele sasse
Date: 2019-07-15

These guys did a free 100 point inspection and full diagnostic on a car I wasn’t even buying from them. Patrick was really very helpful, pointed out many things to keep an eye on with the car, he was very professional, friendly, and straight forward. I wish I had been buying the car from them. I highly recommend these guys.

Customer: Matthew Mineo
Date: 2019-07-15

Tammy is always great! Explains what’s going on as it happens and goes out of her way to make sure your wait is comfortable and your questions are answered. I always look for her when I need my Pilot serviced.

Customer: debbie richardson
Date: 2019-07-12

I was very happy with my visit to Pat Peck Honda. My advisor, Gregory Dent did a fantastic job. He kept me informed of the progress and was kind enough to check on something when I came to pick up the vehicle. The technician, Derek (I believe that was his name) was top notch! He diagnosed and fixed the vehicle quickly and on time. The parts department was kind and patient with me when I needed a key battery. Thank you to Mr. Greg, Mr. Derek and the parts department for getting me back on the road! I will continue to bring my civic in for service to Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Samantha Partida
Date: 2019-07-10

Great experience again. Dropped the car off for a oil change and during the inspection found a leaking transmission seal. My rep let me know what was going on was very courteous.

Customer: Jon Talbot
Date: 2019-06-30

All around excellent experience! Rusty our sales consultant was great and made for a very enjoyable buying experience. Vehicle was serviced and detailed as promised. They met and exceeded our expectations every step of the process! Would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Customer: Kyle O'Dell
Date: 2019-06-29

They treated us great from start to finish. The wife absolutely loves her new Honda. Thanks guys for going out of your way to do great in the (seemeingly) stressful car buying experience. Pat Peck Honda beat their competitors to ensure a great deal and to have us in the Honda family.

Customer: Daniel Howell
Date: 2019-06-27

Tammie is the best. She is so considerate and hospitable, getting me back on the road with little issue. I will definitely ask for her in the future.

Customer: Brandyn Scarbrough
Date: 2019-06-23

Very knowledgeable service advisors and excellent service! I have been a loyal Pat Peck customer for 10 years. The friendly staff make you feel right at home!

Customer: Darlene Sanders
Date: 2019-05-24

Found 3 nails in one tire. Thank God I had warranty on the tires. I Called up the warranty and got it replaced within few hours without appointment. Jonathan was splendid through out the entire process.

Customer: joseph alexander Mensah
Date: 2019-05-22

I was very pleased with the service Ireceived. All my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. The employees were courteous and helpful.

Customer: David Idigpio
Date: 2019-05-20

My husband made the appointment for the brake service needed on my 2004 Honda Accord. We are always pleased with the quality of service, cleanliness of the waiting area (and the snacks), friendly staff, explanation of all services needed prior to service being done and promptness. I will always chose Pat Peck for my vehicle needs!

Customer: karen fountain
Date: 2019-05-07

Fantastic staff/service. Thought I needed brake pads today but was told that it isn't needed yet. Wonderful to have honest staff!

Customer: John McKee
Date: 2019-05-07

The service department at Pat Peck Honda is exceptional. Every time I take my Honda Accord in for service they are always pleasant and go over everything with me so that I understand what I need and why.

Customer: Jenna Garrison
Date: 2019-03-30

I already typed my experience and google lost my review but i will say, bottom line is they have great customer service here. Very willing to work with you and get you a good deal on brand new cars/trucks

Customer: TEXASBLAZE 101
Date: 2019-03-29

My fiance and I went to Pat Peck Honda looking for my next vehicle. Mr. Lee Morgan greeted us and made our entire experience looking for and buying a car an absolute pleasure. I seriously cannot say enough good things about him - he was kind, friendly, sincere, professional, and is the complete opposite of a "typical pushy car salesman." I test drove several 2019 Honda Accords with him and eventually decided on the LX. Since this was my first time buying a new car, I brought someone with me to do the negotiations. Well, the person I brought told me that Mr. Lee began negotiations with a fair price, so that made negotiations much easier. After settling on a price, we went to the billing department, and the gentleman who worked there was also very kind, friendly, and professional. Everything about our experience was positive and stress-free. Everyone we came across was so kind. Even just walking to the door to enter the building, employees would greet you and make sure you were helped. People would say hello if they walked by you. While we were waiting for the car to be cleaned and its gas tank to be filled up, every employee who walked by us asked us if we needed help. The entire building had a wonderful, positive vibe. I highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend coming here if you are looking for a new vehicle. I am so happy with the experience I had here and with my new Honda Accord!

Customer: Mary Randacciu
Date: 2019-03-27

I honestly thought this would be a rigorous process but Mr. John McFarland got us in and out in a car of our choosing. We weren’t hassled or pressured. It was a very comfortable buying experience. Thank you to the gentleman that also helped us with the finance part of the process.

Customer: Mackhalia Brown
Date: 2019-02-28

Excellent work and help from all the staff there!!! They Explained everything thoroughly and were very knowledgeable with the work they were doing. Showed me in detail and what i needed to get done with my car. Will definitely be back. Awesome ! 👍🏽👍🏽

Customer: Ron Garcia
Date: 2019-02-27

Everyone was friendly. They thoroughly explained everything and made sure I understood what was what and what I was singing! They have the best deals! I love my new car

Customer: kelli williams
Date: 2019-02-20

Service

I recently moved to Biloxi and at my first appointment with Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS, I was greeted by Maranda Mouring. Her friendly and outgoing attitude made me feel welcome. I was there to get my Honda Fit serviced, for the passenger air bag recall and oil change. She made sure that I was taken care of right away and assured me that they waiting time would not be very long. Thank you Maranda Renate Smith

Customer: office, sleek 369
Date: 2019-02-13

Great service! Brakes, oil, tires rotated, & they addressed the passenger airbag inflator recall. My service consultant, Tammy, called me when my car was ready for pick-up & reviewed the service done to my car. Excellent service.

Customer: Tanya D.
Date: 2019-02-13

An Odyssey come true

Knowledgeable associate (Hearther), assigned by the New car manager, lead me through the process and Todd worked finance Magic to make my purchase come true

Customer: Odyssey19
Date: 2019-02-01

I have nothing but great things to say about the employees at this dealership. When I was having problems with another Honda dealership trying to figure out the warranty that was bought from Pat Peck, they were so friendly and helpful, even when I called them anxious and agitated from dealing with the other dealership. Tammy from services helped me to the best of her ability, and then she transferred me to Todd to look at the original paperwork when the car was sold. Todd helped me figure it all out with kindness and patience. Then, to top it all off, Tammy called and left me a voicemail later when she figured out which warranty I had because she wanted to make sure that if Todd hadn’t been able to help me, she was. I was so pleased and grateful for how helpful and kind they all were. Thank you so much for your help!

Customer: Olivia Griffis
Date: 2019-02-01

Very comfortable and clean waiting area. All personnel very friendly. Coffee, bottled water and snacks provided.On time on price. Pat Peck Honda service department is the only place we will take our Honda's.

Customer: William Swarmer
Date: 2019-01-25

Great service! Brakes, oil, tires rotated, & they addressed the passenger airbag inflator recall. My service consultant, Tammy, called me when my car was ready for pick up & reviewed the service done to my car. Excellent service.

Customer: Tanya D.
Date: 2019-01-21

Honda took good care of me. Ricky was great. He kept me posted on everything going on. Thanks for a great experience.

Customer: Tammy Evans
Date: 2019-01-15

This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership service department!!!! This will be the first time in my life I plan on going back to a dealership service department without cringing!! Excellent experience!!

Customer: Brad Johnson
Date: 2018-12-12

Mr Greg Homes was so helpful to me & my grandson! He was so nice & polite. He had such an infectious smile & personality, he was easy to talk to & explain what we needed.

Customer: Nona Morlan
Date: 2018-12-03

Excellent service as usual, on11/17/18. Service consultant Tammie Spears is knowledgeable and efficient - makes sure to review with the customer the work to be done, touches base when necessary along the way, and after work is complete, reviews the bill regarding the service. Will answer questions herself when possible or find out from technician if necessary. I always try to set up my service with Tammie; pleasant person with whom to deal!

Customer: Carl Rohrbacker
Date: 2018-11-17

Arthur Willhite provided awesome customer service. I made sure to ask his name because even though it was after 5pm he was as energetic as though it was 8am. Thanks so much.

Customer: Sonya McKenzie-Davis
Date: 2018-11-17