Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

My husband made the appointment for the brake service needed on my 2004 Honda Accord. We are always pleased with the quality of service, cleanliness of the waiting area (and the snacks), friendly staff, explanation of all services needed prior to service being done and promptness. I will always chose Pat Peck for my vehicle needs!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic staff/service. Thought I needed brake pads today but was told that it isn't needed yet. Wonderful to have honest staff!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department at Pat Peck Honda is exceptional. Every time I take my Honda Accord in for service they are always pleasant and go over everything with me so that I understand what I need and why.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I already typed my experience and google lost my review but i will say, bottom line is they have great customer service here. Very willing to work with you and get you a good deal on brand new cars/trucks

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I went to Pat Peck Honda looking for my next vehicle. Mr. Lee Morgan greeted us and made our entire experience looking for and buying a car an absolute pleasure. I seriously cannot say enough good things about him - he was kind, friendly, sincere, professional, and is the complete opposite of a "typical pushy car salesman." I test drove several 2019 Honda Accords with him and eventually decided on the LX. Since this was my first time buying a new car, I brought someone with me to do the negotiations. Well, the person I brought told me that Mr. Lee began negotiations with a fair price, so that made negotiations much easier. After settling on a price, we went to the billing department, and the gentleman who worked there was also very kind, friendly, and professional. Everything about our experience was positive and stress-free. Everyone we came across was so kind. Even just walking to the door to enter the building, employees would greet you and make sure you were helped. People would say hello if they walked by you. While we were waiting for the car to be cleaned and its gas tank to be filled up, every employee who walked by us asked us if we needed help. The entire building had a wonderful, positive vibe. I highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend coming here if you are looking for a new vehicle. I am so happy with the experience I had here and with my new Honda Accord!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I honestly thought this would be a rigorous process but Mr. John McFarland got us in and out in a car of our choosing. We werenโ€™t hassled or pressured. It was a very comfortable buying experience. Thank you to the gentleman that also helped us with the finance part of the process.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent work and help from all the staff there!!! They Explained everything thoroughly and were very knowledgeable with the work they were doing. Showed me in detail and what i needed to get done with my car. Will definitely be back. Awesome ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was friendly. They thoroughly explained everything and made sure I understood what was what and what I was singing! They have the best deals! I love my new car

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I recently moved to Biloxi and at my first appointment with Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS, I was greeted by Maranda Mouring. Her friendly and outgoing attitude made me feel welcome. I was there to get my Honda Fit serviced, for the passenger air bag recall and oil change. She made sure that I was taken care of right away and assured me that they waiting time would not be very long. Thank you Maranda Renate Smith

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Brakes, oil, tires rotated, & they addressed the passenger airbag inflator recall. My service consultant, Tammy, called me when my car was ready for pick-up & reviewed the service done to my car. Excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An Odyssey come true

Knowledgeable associate (Hearther), assigned by the New car manager, lead me through the process and Todd worked finance Magic to make my purchase come true

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have nothing but great things to say about the employees at this dealership. When I was having problems with another Honda dealership trying to figure out the warranty that was bought from Pat Peck, they were so friendly and helpful, even when I called them anxious and agitated from dealing with the other dealership. Tammy from services helped me to the best of her ability, and then she transferred me to Todd to look at the original paperwork when the car was sold. Todd helped me figure it all out with kindness and patience. Then, to top it all off, Tammy called and left me a voicemail later when she figured out which warranty I had because she wanted to make sure that if Todd hadnโ€™t been able to help me, she was. I was so pleased and grateful for how helpful and kind they all were. Thank you so much for your help!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very comfortable and clean waiting area. All personnel very friendly. Coffee, bottled water and snacks provided.On time on price. Pat Peck Honda service department is the only place we will take our Honda's.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Brakes, oil, tires rotated, & they addressed the passenger airbag inflator recall. My service consultant, Tammy, called me when my car was ready for pick up & reviewed the service done to my car. Excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda took good care of me. Ricky was great. He kept me posted on everything going on. Thanks for a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership service department!!!! This will be the first time in my life I plan on going back to a dealership service department without cringing!! Excellent experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Greg Homes was so helpful to me & my grandson! He was so nice & polite. He had such an infectious smile & personality, he was easy to talk to & explain what we needed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service as usual, on11/17/18. Service consultant Tammie Spears is knowledgeable and efficient - makes sure to review with the customer the work to be done, touches base when necessary along the way, and after work is complete, reviews the bill regarding the service. Will answer questions herself when possible or find out from technician if necessary. I always try to set up my service with Tammie; pleasant person with whom to deal!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur Willhite provided awesome customer service. I made sure to ask his name because even though it was after 5pm he was as energetic as though it was 8am. Thanks so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience ever at a dealership in the service department. We were in a bind and Tammy took amazing care, made us a priority and constantly updated us. The guys behind the service desk also very helpful and friendly. Took great care of us and we were so pleased with this dealer! They are doing something right!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always pleased with my visit at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. The service is quick, and the employees are beyond friendly and accommodating! Every time I visit for an oil service or maintenance care, I feel like my vehicle and pocket are in good hands!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service even after the purchase! Bought a used truck and after 3 and a half years something showed up and they are working on getting it corrected and are trying to make me happy still.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was excellent!!! I had Ricky Nguyen as my service advisor. Knowledgeable and his customer service was excellent from the moment I pulled up to the moment I left. I tomorrow my vehicle in for an oil change. The service was fast . The waiting area was very accommodating, they have bottled water, a Cafe machine, the and various parts and deal binders and flyers to inform you of your current or future vehicle. I will definitely be going back when it's time to service my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The second I drove up female employee (Tammy I think). was at my car. So friendly and knowledgeable. That helped me relieve stress that comes along with taking your car to the shop. She explained what was going on and what needed to be done. I trusted what she was telling me. Will return to Pat Peck no doubt!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Art took good care of me and my vehicle. His integrity about what my vehicle needed has made me a repeat customer. In fact I will be sending family members to Pat Peck in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammy at PatPeck Honda is the best service representative I have ever met. She always greats you with a smile and takes the time to hear your issue and responds accordingly. She is courteous and has always treated us with respect. She works with her master technician to make sure your vehicle is serviced properly. Your the best Tammy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After visiting over 10 dealerships THIS is the ONLY one i would recommend! Fair prices, nice and honest sales team and great selection

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Super fast!! Clean waiting area. Fresh coffee, bottled water, and snacks!! They really take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Super fast!! Clean waiting area. Fresh coffee, bottled water, and snacks!! They really take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced back in July before traveling back to NC. Service was awesome! Professional, friendly and done in a timely manner. I will definitely take my Odyssey to Pat Peck Honda when I come to visit the Coast. Thank you, especially to A. Wilhite and C. Hall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced back in July before traveling back to NC. Service was awesome! Professional, friendly and done in a timely manner. I will definitely take my Odyssey to Pat Peck Honda when I come to visit the Coast. Thank you, especially to A. Wilhite and C. Hall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Iโ€™m very satisfied with the Service Center. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and inspection was explained to me thoroughly prior to any work being done. I love my CR-V and am so happy I decided to purchase from Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Iโ€™m very satisfied with the Service Center. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and inspection was explained to me thoroughly prior to any work being done. I love my CR-V and am so happy I decided to purchase from Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2018 Honda CR-V. I also traded in a Lexus RX 350. Very pleased with purchase price and trade-in My first oil change and tire rotation came at 7000; in and out in just under an hour on a Saturday. Service advisor excellent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammy is awesome ! I always get great service and updates on my ๐Ÿš— when I take it in to be serviced. I recommend all my friends to come here for a ๐Ÿš— or service. Thanks Tammy and Pat Peck Honda team.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2018 Honda CR-V. I also traded in a Lexus RX 350. Very pleased with purchase price and trade-in My first oil change and tire rotation came at 7000; in and out in just under an hour on a Saturday. Service advisor excellent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buddy in Pat Peck Hondas service department did an excellent job keeping me informed and getting my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department always treat you well, excellent service reasonably priced and good people working there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Like most people I was reluctant to use dealer service post warranty. Turned out to be one of the best investments I can remember in a long time. Fast, friendly, and accurate results. Awesome! Most favorably impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Like most people I was reluctant to use dealer service post warranty. Turned out to be one of the best investments I can remember in a long time. Fast, friendly, and accurate results. Awesome! Most favorably impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, online and offline. We were able to do most of the process by phone and email, and just go there to close the sale. John Mcfarland did an amazing job, we were very happy with the overall process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick emergency service for road hazard tire replacement on 2018 Odyssey. Service manager was really nice and did all he could to help me get back on the road quickly .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X