Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

Service dept was great. Me Spears did an excellent job and followed up promptly. Would recommend her anytime.

Customer: James Jacobs
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trade-in and purchased new Pilot

Saleswoman Heather Hicks is knowledgeable about all the Honda product(s), matched our needs and made us a great deal! She went the extra mile after the sale; she personally instructed us on all the new features of our car with us and how to successfully use them. If you want a new car, see Heather, you will be glad you did!

Customer: Reviewer
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Pat Peck Honda a couple of days ago to see if they could get me a 2018 Black Honda Odyssey Elite. I have never ever been treated so nice by a dealership! They actually listen to what YOU want! No high pressure sales pitch. They didn't have my vehicle on the lot, but they got it for me the very next day. They also didn't let me leave empty handed the first day, as they took my trade in and let me drive one of they're 2018 Elites home to get the feel of my new one! They were very fast at getting me into my new one (which is absolutely gorgeous!) the next day! I had a full tank of gas in it , too! My Senior Sales Consultant was Ron Duccini...he is a god send! Nicest man you ever want to meet! Thank you Honda Peck/ Gulfport, MS ...I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Customer: Millie Toups
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Pat Peck Honda a couple of days ago to see if they could get me a 2018 Black Honda Odyssey Elite. I have never ever been treated so nice by a dealership! They actually listen to what YOU want! No high pressure sales pitch. They didn't have my vehicle on the lot, but they got it for me the very next day. They also didn't let me leave empty handed the first day, as they took my trade in and let me drive one of they're 2018 Elites home to get the feel of my new one! They were very fast at getting me into my new one (which is absolutely gorgeous!) the next day! I had a full tank of gas in it , too! My Senior Sales Consultant was Ron Duccini...he is a god send! Nicest man you ever want to meet! Thank you Honda Peck/ Gulfport, MS ...I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Square deals

I bought a 2015 Honda Accord touring with a little over 32000 miles. I was shown the carfax report and a list of what was on the lot to choose. Reuben Bridges was my sales rep and was very professional and personable. Upfront and helpful. Honest answers and a fair amount for my trade in. Definitely unusual experience over my 45 years of buying cars. Tonya Jackson in internet sales is great. My philly girl.

Customer: Happygirl
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very tough trade in situation, and when I went here for help I had never received such quick and friendly service. For once, I didn’t go to a car dealership and feel taken advantage of. They helped my situation out tremendously, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Jimmy and John helped me. Awesome and very knowledgeable guys as I’m sure they all are! :)

Customer: Cecilia Patricks
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual: Tammy service rep was great—very much on top of things. Keeping me informed, discussing everything. And my Ridgeline had an issue (cracked and loose heat shield that was looked at by a Honda dealer while we were traveling in Houston and they said we needed a new heat shield). Pat Peck said the crack was so small that they did not recommend it being necessary to replace it but just reattach it— saved us an unnecessary cost! Thank you, Tammy and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Dr Ray Monsour Scurfield
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual: Tammy service rep was great—very much on top of things. Keeping me informed, discussing everything. And my Ridgeline had an issue (cracked and loose heat shield that was looked at by a Honda dealer while we were traveling in Houston and they said we needed a new heat shield). Pat Peck said the crack was so small that they did not recommend it being necessary to replace it but just reattach it— saved us an unnecessary cost! Thank you, Tammy and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service is key

Service team, Tammie Spears in particular, always goes above and beyond what would Be required. Quality of work performed always excellent- 20 years to same dealership

Customer: High mileage
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for warranty work.made appt was in and out in very timely manner. There's a main waiting area and also a quiet room for waiting. Overall a pleasant experience.did not go there to buy a car so I can't speak of the sales experience but the service was pleasant.

Customer: garry tarvin
Date: 2018-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was friendly and it was an welcoming environment... Service visit took no time at all. Ben Thacker was very friendly and provided great customer care... Will most definitely use this service center again.

Customer: Lakeshia Benton
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ben was my service advisor. He is very professional, honest and kind. It was the quickest service I have ever had. Thank you for making my experience pleasant.

Customer: Autumn Maxwell
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to meet with Lee who I had bought two cars from. He was out for medical reasons. I worked with Ron and was extremely pleased. Not pushy and did not try to up sell me. He knew his product and was informative. It was a nice experience. My third purchase from this dealer.

Customer: Charles Whiteside
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to meet with Lee who I had bought two cars from. He was out for medical reasons. I worked with Ron and was extremely pleased. Not pushy and did not try to up sell me. He knew his product and was informative. It was a nice experience. My third purchase from this dealer.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FIXED STOLEN KEYS

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Customer: My name
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RE-Call

Staff was friendly and ready to service my Ridgeline. Tammie was very polite and professional and continued to keep me informed as to the status of my truck. The inspection that was completed found that I needed rear pads and the rotors re-surfaced. was grateful for the inspection.

Customer: me123
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and Customer-Service First!

From our first visit being greeted by a friendly salesman, we were treated like family. We had to wait about 3 weeks for our Sport 2.0 to arrive, but we were kept informed as updates became available. Once the car arrived, it looked perfect, except for a hood misalignment issue (I’m too detail-oriented). My salesman and service manager wasted no time getting me into a rental while the adjustments were made at a local body shop. Shame on Honda quality control for allowing such a beautiful car to leave the factory with a crooked hood and fender, but Pat Peck Honda got me back on the road and returned my completely repaired car in 3-days. Pat Peck has earned my trust and future business—NO question!

Customer: GGuid
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service on the coast

I just want to let you all know that the customer service demonstrates when I bring my cars in for service. Its best class service. I will him a ten out of ten. Keep up the good work

Customer: Rican57
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional

Derrick was very professional through the entire process, from the sale to the purchase, he was extremely helpful. He helped us pick the perfect accord for our family.

Customer: Scunningham
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealt with Curtis Waller. Very pleasant, no pressure. Smooth transaction start to finish. Ask for him to assist you. Nice dealer to do business with.

Customer: Rodney Weber
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed quick repair

Everything about my service experience was perfect and my advisor, Art Willhite, expedited my repairs and assisted in acquiring a rental vehicle. My future purchases will be Honda!

Customer: Albert Einstein
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lost my car key and was spare was falling apart. I made an appointment and $148 and one hour later, i had a new key. The hour was pleasant with water, coffee and snacks. Easy.

Customer: Mary Funk
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was friendly and ready to service my Ridgeline. Tammie was very polite and professional and continued to keep me informed as to the status of my truck. The inspection that was completed found that I needed rear pads and the rotors re-surfaced. was grateful for the inspection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Derrick was very professional through the entire process, from the sale to the purchase, he was extremely helpful. He helped us pick the perfect accord for our family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything about my service experience was perfect and my advisor, Art Willhite, expedited my repairs and assisted in acquiring a rental vehicle. My future purchases will be Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience

I appreciate the openness and honesty of the staff and their willingness to help us in our purchase. Chris and Heather were very efficient and understanding.

Customer: Robbie 101
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership review

Pleasant shopping experience. They answered all of our questions and actually listened to what our needs were. We didn't feel pushed to buy what we didn't need or want.

Customer: wejeepnagain
Date: 2017-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jimmy Blalock at Pet Peck Honda was friendly, helpful and he listened to my concerns as far as payments, dependability and gas. When it is time for me to get the next vehicle Pet Peck Honda is where I will start. I love my CR-V. Thank You Jimmy

Customer: Faith Mckenzie
Date: 2017-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After driving 2 hours to get there just before they closed, I was expecting an impatient salesman and finance manager. Happily, I was wrong. Jimmy (Pre-owned cars) worked hard for us, was polite, accommodating, informative and patient. We got an amazing price for the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager, Chris Peck, stayed late on his birthday to ensure we were taken care of and explained everything without rushing us out. I would absolutely shop there again.

Customer: James Leininger
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After driving 2 hours to get there just before they closed, I was expecting an impatient salesman and finance manager. Happily, I was wrong. Jimmy (Pre-owned cars) worked hard for us, was polite, accommodating, informative and patient. We got an amazing price for the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager, Chris Peck, stayed late on his birthday to ensure we were taken care of and explained everything without rushing us out. I would absolutely shop there again.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck has always been great to me and my car, and made sure a significant recall was taken care of after another local Honda dealer had chosen to ignore it while continuing to charge me for band-aid fixes. The Pat Peck team is always friendly, quick to explain any additional issues they find, and to keep you informed of when your vehicle will be ready.

Customer: c c
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i was in search for a reliable vehicle for my mother and we all know Honda is the #1 when it comes to reliability. Teddy Corneillius was my salesman at PatPeck Honda

Customer: vinh trinh
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my BMW in for a wash and detail. The staff are so friendly and the service department is fast. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. The restrooms are clean and they provide free beverages while you wait. The service I received was wonderful. I am very pleased at how good my car looked. I was worried at first because the prices are very reasonable. They walk you through every process from start to finish. Your is brought to the front waiting area and they come in to get you. They called me by my name and shook my hand. Will bring my car here from now on for service and detailing.

Customer: Fatama Jean
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my BMW in for a wash and detail. The staff are so friendly and the service department is fast. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. The restrooms are clean and they provide free beverages while you wait. The service I received was wonderful. I am very pleased at how good my car looked. I was worried at first because the prices are very reasonable. They walk you through every process from start to finish. Your is brought to the front waiting area and they come in to get you. They called me by my name and shook my hand. Will bring my car here from now on for service and detailing.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience

I appreciate the openness and honesty of the staff and their willingness to help us in our purchase. Chris and Heather were very efficient and understanding.

Customer: Robbie 101
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I appreciate the openness and honesty of the staff and their willingness to help us in our purchase. Chris and Heather were very efficient and understanding.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership review

Pleasant shopping experience. They answered all of our questions and actually listened to what our needs were. We didn't feel pushed to buy what we didn't need or want.

Customer: wejeepnagain
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant shopping experience. They answered all of our questions and actually listened to what our needs were. We didn't feel pushed to buy what we didn't need or want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service Department

I have always received great service for my Hondas. Great service department. My Service Advisor, Tammy Spears has always been outanding. She keeps me fully informed. Explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Tammy Spears as your service advisor. I am fully satisfied with my visit. I strongly recommend Pat Peck Honda Gulfport for both Sales and Service.

Customer: James
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Good job Teddy Taylor this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from you within 5 years. I will be back in 6 months to get a car for my son.

Customer: 12345
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always received great service for my Hondas. Great service department. My Service Advisor, Tammy Spears has always been outanding. She keeps me fully informed. Explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Tammy Spears as your service advisor. I am fully satisfied with my visit. I strongly recommend Pat Peck Honda Gulfport for both Sales and Service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammie Spears in Service is awesome!

My wife and I just moved to the Gulfport, MS area, and I needed some immediate service and repairs done to my wife's Honda Accord. I'm so thankful Tammie was my Service Advisor. She was awesome and has a great personality. I will definitely ask for her again!

Customer: MSGulf123
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just moved to the Gulfport, MS area, and I needed some immediate service and repairs done to my wife's Honda Accord. I'm so thankful Tammie was my Service Advisor. She was awesome and has a great personality. I will definitely ask for her again!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, efficient, helpful and respectful!

The staff is very efficient, helpful and respectful. The lobby is clean and comfortable to wait in. I felt well informed about the status of my vehicles maintenance.

Customer: Happy Honda Driver
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Art was fantastic. It was a very difficult situation dealing with the warranty company but Art and the people at Pat Peck made it right. I definitely recommend giving Art a call if you need your vehicle serviced.

Customer: ggibson4304
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Art was fantastic. It was a very difficult situation dealing with the warranty company but Art and the people at Pat Peck made it right. I definitely recommend giving Art a call if you need your vehicle serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

It’s the little things that goes a long way for me. Every time I visit, I end up with superb service as well as deals. Never left there disappointed.

Customer: Honda lover swella
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It’s the little things that goes a long way for me. Every time I visit, I end up with superb service as well as deals. Never left there disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

We always have a great experience when we take our civic for anything. We would tell people how wonderful this place is so glad we went there and bought our car

Customer: Joel507
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We always have a great experience when we take our civic for anything. We would tell people how wonderful this place is so glad we went there and bought our car

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super!

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff and knowledgeable service techs ! I noticed the great team work . I may have waited longer for the change but I did also get a multi inspection and the cabin filter replaced ! I always bring my CRV to Pat Peck Honda service center to have my service done when yall let me know when needed ! Thank you again!

Customer: DD
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff and knowledgeable service techs ! I noticed the great team work . I may have waited longer for the change but I did also get a multi inspection and the cabin filter replaced ! I always bring my CRV to Pat Peck Honda service center to have my service done when yall let me know when needed ! Thank you again!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Quick and easy service while provided nice amenities such as free catering, snacks, water coffee and television while you wait. Recommend for future service needs.

Customer: Jj
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Services!!!

Mrs. Tammy Spears, is an outstanding representative who models excellent custom services. It is worth the drive from Hattiesburg, MS My encounters has been warm and welcoming!

Customer: honda2012
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Fast and personal service from Mr. Cornelius. He walked me through the car purchasing process with such ease I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone, but especially people who may not be familiar with the process.

Customer: Ashley1beamon
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate hoda the best. Heather was super great on getting me the best deal on my car. She was helpful, and so patient with me because I was nervous. It was my first car from them. She took steps to make feel welcomed and got me a super great deal. I will recommend hoda to all I know. I love my car. Heather is a great sales person. And will give her name to anyone I know who is looking to get a car. Thank you Heather you went above and beyond. Thank you Patricia English.

Customer: Patricia English
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate hoda the best. Heather was super great on getting me the best deal on my car. She was helpful, and so patient with me because I was nervous. It was my first car from them. She took steps to make feel welcomed and got me a super great deal. I will recommend hoda to all I know. I love my car. Heather is a great sales person. And will give her name to anyone I know who is looking to get a car. Thank you Heather you went above and beyond. Thank you Patricia English.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car wonderful Service Awesome Staff

I purchased my 2013 Honda Accord new from dealer. All service performed on their site now at over 81 K going strong. Every time I go to Pat Peck Honda for service I’m greeted by the staffs friendly smiles. Tammy explains everything in detail each and every time. Great people to work with at that dealership. They aim to please.

Customer: CathyG
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in and out quickly and everyone was very friendly. They replaced my recalled airbags and you could not even tell they had worked on the car. Very nice job.

Customer: Cynthia Jones
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

great experience. will do business again. will tell friends about my dealing with greg holmes. finance did a great job with great rate on SUV.

Customer: Donnie Doucet
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Maintenance, Carter, Biloxi MS

Awesome customer service! Every time I’ve scheduled an appointment for maintenance, the entire Pat Peck staff has been very attentive and taken the time to fully explain everything that was completed, what I should and should not wait for on future maintenance. Hands down, the best experience I’ve had with a dealership.

Customer: AFmommy
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt service and knowledgable

Ben was great at explaining the problem at hand and how he was gonna fix it. He was very prompt on completing my car's service needs.

Customer: Hangster
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 Honda Accord

Mr. Barnes is an excellent salesman that knows his vehicles. He instantly earned my trust with his professionalism & all around great attitude. I highly recommend him to any of my family & friends.

Customer: Tonya T
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, friendly service

Today I went to make an appointment to have a potential brake rotor problem serviced. I described the problem and my car was immediately taken in for service. Everyone is always friendly and focused on customer service.

Customer: hondafan
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

The guy in service was very friendly and curtious and explained what was done when I wud have to do more service just super nice

Customer: Taneile1
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repaired my car following Hurricane Irma

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: Josmanny Horta
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive back home would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: J Horta
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive back home would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Great salesman, Astin, and the finance dept. were all nice to deal with. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Customer: Kgcooper
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase new vehicle

Excellent process led by knowledgeable salesman. Astin listened to our needs and matched available vehicles. He had to transport our vehicle in from other dealer. This was completed in a timely fashion.

Customer: Crv Buyer
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service fast and helpful

Very helpful to my baby and I from the moment we walked in. Even helped us carry our bags back to the car. I'm always satisfied with their service.

Customer: Honda Mom
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful customer service!!

If you buy a car from Pat Peck Honda please see Astin Barnes and if you need car service ask for Jonathan or Tammy in customer service because they are the best!!! They make everyone feel like part of the family. Always smiling with a wonderful attitude no matter what!!

Customer: Just1me
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I've been bringing my car here since I bought it off the lot. Jonathan Ellis is a great service rep! He takes good care of me!

Customer: AllisonC
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's always a pleasure anytime I have to take my car to be serviced at pat peck! I'm always in and out so fast! The gentleman that came to get me and tell me that my car was ready - went over everything that was done and he explained what would need to be done on my next visit! He was so nice and helpful! Y'all are GREAT!

Customer: Tammy Watson
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's always a pleasure anytime I have to take my car to be serviced at pat peck! I'm always in and out so fast! The gentleman that came to get me and tell me that my car was ready - went over everything that was done and he explained what would need to be done on my next visit! He was so nice and helpful! Y'all are GREAT!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

Great warranty service even though my car was bought from another dealer. Professional, courteous, and prompt! Received a recall on my 2013 Honda Accord Sport. They called me and got me in on the same day.

Customer: Honda Gal
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Intergrity and Honesty

Mr. Astin Barnes took the time to provide me all the information that honda has to offer. He was never pushy and very informative about honda the company and the features of not only the top brand but offered other options if you did not want to pay that amount and assured that honda was the automobile to buy not because he was putting down his competitors but highlighting all the advantages of owning a honda. Long story short my experience in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was above average (the best of three). The staff as a whole is awesome! This is a great team, From the time I pulled on the lot to the time I went purchased the vehicle it was always a pleasure. But ask for Astin he goes that extra mile and shows you all the bells and whistles! I am a truck girl but I bought a new Touring Honda Accord. A special thank you to Mr. Guneau for the deal! Go see him at Pat Peck Honda, he has a deal for you, no lie!

Customer: LovethatgirlRegine
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceed expectations

Teddy was my salesperson, did an awesome job helping me select Honda Civic for my daughter. Helpful and patient. Will do business again. Thank you.

Customer: Lebui1214
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service visit on certified pre-owned crv

It is the service I am accustomed to in dealing with Pat Peck. Greeted promptly and courteously. Service is performed and I am on my way in a reasonable amount of time.

Customer: hcaliste
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Service advisor was prompt, friendly, thorough and knowledgeable, and very fair with the pricing. He made my experience very pleasurable and totally worthwhile. I have had the same quality of service from a different service advisor over the past couple of years. And as a bonus, the new hot beverage dispenser in the waiting room is wonderful....:)

Customer: Dr. Ray
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's always a pleasure anytime I have to take my car to be serviced at pat peck! I'm always in and out so fast! The gentleman that came to get me and tell me that my car was ready - went over everything that was done and he explained what would need to be done on my next visit! He was so nice and helpful! Y'all are GREAT!

Customer: Tammy Watson
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional friendly auto maintenance

The parts were on hand, the staff was professional and friendly, and the auto repair service was thorough and prompt. Good work! Great service! Courteous staff!

Customer: dg45
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Great service without feeling like someone is trying to sell u something! I've bought almost every vehicle I've ever owned through Pat Beck Honda and it's been an amazing experience each time!

Customer: Jmartin37
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Mr Lee and Pat Peck really helped me get a great deal on a brand new deal. Helped me by lowering my payments which is what I needed to do. Thank you all.

Customer: Futbolfan1124
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always friendly and helpful. Every time I go in they answer any questions and make you feel at home. Cool bottled water on these hot days is available while you wait too. ❤

Customer: Allyson Rabalais
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always friendly and helpful. Every time I go in they answer any questions and make you feel at home. Cool bottled water on these hot days is available while you wait too. ❤

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Astin is a fantastic salesman. Very positive and patient. He is very knowledgeable about all the details of the vehicles available. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my SUV.

Customer: Honda Convert
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Jimmy was very much helpful in my first car purchase experience. He was understanding, patient, courteous, and was of the utmost with his customer care skills. The experience is a little scary with a major purchase of your first new car. He put me at ease, explained everything in its entirety. I have recommended him to others and they are pleased as well. My dealership of choice/Pat Peck Honda!!!!!!!😎😎😎😎

Customer: antwaan walker
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Jimmy was very much helpful in my first car purchase experience. He was understanding, patient, courteous, and was of the utmost with his customer care skills. The experience is a little scary with a major purchase of your first new car. He put me at ease, explained everything in its entirety. I have recommended him to others and they are pleased as well. My dealership of choice/Pat Peck Honda!!!!!!!😎😎😎😎

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Ben

I had the best experience when I purchased my car back in April. I was a little disappointed to have to go back in and have service done. But Mr. Ben was the best specialist I could have spoke with. Mr. Ben explained everything to my brother and I. He informed me that things happen. And not to worry. I recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport.......,

Customer: Hondagirl.2017
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and knowledgeable

This was a great experience. Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable and patient, not pushy. I didn't feel pressured at all!!! This is my first Honda and I just love it!

Customer: MJL
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Could not have asked for better service!

I bought my first Honda from Pat Peck Honda and this is my second Honda from Pat Peck Honda. I couldn't ask for a better dealership to work with. Ben in the service department made sure to keep me informed about my car while it was being seviced. They top rate customer service.

Customer: PBD
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repaired my vehicle following Hurricane Irma

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive back home would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Customer: Josmanny
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First rate service

Tammie Spears greeted me with a smile. She explained the process and, when done, reviewed everything with me. Quick, friendly service. First rate. Thank you

Customer: Mj
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here is always a pleasant one. I'm in and out without any issues and the costs are reasonable. My preferred service advisor is always spot on if there is an issue with my vehicle that I can't explain. I refuse to have my vehicle serviced at any other automative shop/dealership.

Customer: CaSaundra Salgado
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales people are so kind, friendly, informative, and helpful without being pushy and overbearing. If you're looking to buy, ask for Mr. Lee. He sold me my car and has helped other friends make car purchases. Everyone in the service department is so friendly. Whether you have to wait for your car in the comfortable waiting room or leave it there, you can be assured that they will take good care of you and your car. Prices have always been fair and all services are explained in detail before you leave. If you're looking for someone specific to talk to in service, ask for Arthur or George, though honestly they're all super friendly and helpful! I'm a Pat Peck customer and plan on continuing to use them for my car's service and to make future purchases.

Customer: Sandra K L
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales people are so kind, friendly, informative, and helpful without being pushy and overbearing. If you're looking to buy, ask for Mr. Lee. He sold me my car and has helped other friends make car purchases. Everyone in the service department is so friendly. Whether you have to wait for your car in the comfortable waiting room or leave it there, you can be assured that they will take good care of you and your car. Prices have always been fair and all services are explained in detail before you leave. If you're looking for someone specific to talk to in service, ask for Arthur or George, though honestly they're all super friendly and helpful! I'm a Pat Peck customer and plan on continuing to use them for my car's service and to make future purchases.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The unexpected need for service came about yesterday while driving from NE Louisiana to Biloxi. A warning displayed that something needed attention with my 2016 Honda Accord. I contacted the dealer late yesterday and was given appointment first thing this AM. The service I received on arrival was great. The representative was cheerful, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The waiting time was just about minimal. I am grateful for receiving top notch service on a trip far from home. Please extend kudo's and appreciation to the staff of this Dealership.

Customer: Jon Hutchins
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

Came in for an oil change Mrs. Tammy was very pleasant great personality eye contact always when talking to me and smiling Excellent..I came inside to order a item there was someone behind counter he pass by to go to other end to open an envelope. Another employee came in to get something saw us and asked if someone had waited on us and he took care of us. Would have been nice if the one that was already there would have at least ask how we were doing.🙁

Customer: Grayfox#1
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Great atmosphere. No pressure to buy, just straight forward information. Friendly and know their product.Focus on details. I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Customer: J G
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesmen were knowledgeable and maintained professional attitudes throughout the buying experience. I never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision. Preparation of paperwork was prompt. The price was good!

Customer: Joseph Cook
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall notice for 2014 Honda accord

My visit to the dealership was pleasant and satisfying. The service person was very professional and knowledgeable, the service was prompt and efficient, he also provide,me other options for service that was available during my visit, thanks for the pleasant experience.

Customer: Raider1
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my car from Lee Morgan , he was so nice , patient , and worked very hard to get me what I wanted. I am very pleased with my car, and the employees I dealt with were AWESOME. Pat Peck Honda is the best!

Customer: Melanie Heflin
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excelent service

I don't remember the name of the worker. He provided excelent customer service. I have been there several times. Have had no complaints that is why I keep coming.

Customer: Honda
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Had a great experience. This was the second car I bought here. All the people are really nice and helpful. I would definitely buy from here again. Would definitely recommend to others.

Customer: Uriah C.
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great. I spoke to Art on the phone before I arrived to have my car serviced. Art was also the first to greet me when I arrived. Art was very courteous each time. I will continue to ask for him on every visit.

Customer: Angela McNeal
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Excellent service. Would highly recommend to community.

Customer: P. H
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are awesome!!

They did everything in their power to get me the deal I needed and wanted!! They were also very patient with me cause I was hungry and that was making me cranky! Lol. They did offer snacks and a drink though! Lol. I even named my car after my sales person Iryna!! I would absolutely recommend Pat Peck Honda!!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Customer: LEAH JANUARY
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have never had a problem bringing my Honda Odyssey for service. I come knowing I will wait in a comfortable waiting area. Free WiFi makes it nice. Best of all I've met some really nice ppl & had great visits. Oh yeah back to my service. Excellent. Thanks see you next time.

Customer: Jeffdenise Morrow
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lee Morgan was my salesman. He's the best there is! My family has purchased 3 cars from him and each time was an excellent experience

Customer: Nathan Bratzler
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Awesome customer service!! Kim was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Great teamwork!! Austin worked with her by going to another dealer to get our vehicle. Very pleased with our service!!

Customer: Betty640
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service Review - CRZ Broken door handle

Accurate analysis, great follow-up, excellent customer service, solid fix. Danny Blackmon handled my service flawlessly, and I also dealt with Lee Morgan in Sales as he's the one that sold us out Hondas.

Customer: OpelGT
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Pat Pack Service Department was excellent. Tammy and Jonathan know me by name. I am always greeted with a smile. If I have questions or concerns the Technican personal answered my questions and concerns. I was able to pay for my services over the phone as well. Thanks Team Honda

Customer: Stephanie Robinson
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous

Always satisfied with my dealer they know how to take good care of our cars and needs. on our 6th honda so far ,,,,, thanks always happy with our service

Customer: Jenny1953
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They take care of my every single time. Friendly staff, and very on top of what they do! I love that they give me an overview of how my car is doing at the end! Honda is the best pick, and definitely worth bringing your car here for anything you may need! I come to get my oil changed, tires rotated, etc. such a great place. Plus free popcorn and coffee, can't beat it.

Customer: Makenzie Collins
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They take care of my every single time. Friendly staff, and very on top of what they do! I love that they give me an overview of how my car is doing at the end! Honda is the best pick, and definitely worth bringing your car here for anything you may need! I come to get my oil changed, tires rotated, etc. such a great place. Plus free popcorn and coffee, can't beat it.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

Great experience! Heather went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. She was attentive, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. This is my first Honda and has everything to do with my experienced at this dealership!

Customer: DPAZZ
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The servise was grate! We received summary of the service a

The service was great! Thanks Ben is very knowledge and answers all our questions. This was first visit for car service and we have exelent experience. We love our Hondas and service from Honda team!!!!

Customer: L & J
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall & new tires

Great service & always helpful. Great advice on my tire purchase. We have 2 Honda Accords & all of our service is done at Par Peck Honda.

Customer: Liz123
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealer

Tom is the best salesman , professional , helpful and honest , they're help to full fill what you need, really happy with the results , the best choice dealers

Customer: Bawono
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Two thumbs up

Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous!!! Always quick to do services and repairs and have me back on my way the same day! Love pat peck honda pf gulfport

Customer: Melissa Auriene
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The process was long but the reward was great. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Our Salesman Greg Holmes was outstanding. He kept us encouraged. You are blessed to have him working for your company.

Customer: Janie B Lincoln
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Astin in sales and Chris in finance: great!!!

I was there for a lease and was so pleased with the service and realistic information I received from sales Astin and financing Chris! Outstanding!

Customer: Carol.reynolds5
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Lee was the most professional and friendly salesman I've ever worked with. Made buying a car a pleasant experience! Will recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

Customer: Smlandry1
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful satisfying experience

I decided to buy from Pat Peck because they had the color (yellow) that I wanted for my Fit. It was definitely worth the trip from New Orleans. Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous, especially my salesman Robert. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will certainly recommend Pat Peck.

Customer: hart, loretta
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the BEST car buying experience ever! Heather was an awesome sales consultant; she was very professional, courteous and treated me with the upmost respect. She and her manager went above and beyond what I would have ever expected in making my car buying experience a wonderful experience. Thank you!!!

Customer: Thomas F. Matthews
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My ce vuyung experience

Greg was wonderful! I would send all my family and family to him

Customer: Doris Johnson
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and professional staff all around. Sales team are friendly and want what's best for the consumer. Exemplary car buying experience period. Need I say more? Go check them out for yourselves.

Customer: Benjamin Leboeuf
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales team and easy to work with finance team. I got a great deal on a 2012 BMW X5, and got a good deal on my trade in. Everything was easy and painless. Highly recommend working with these guys. Greg Holmes was my salesmen and I'll definitely do business with him again.

Customer: Kyle Johnson
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X