Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

I went to several dealerships and "peck" surpassed all others , not by penny's but by$$$$$$$$ the extras were unheard of. I will refer anyone to Jim Guneau. I drove 90 miles to save $900. Well worth the trip

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Relaxed

This was a great experience for us. We were looking for a newish used car and we were new to the area and were checking out a few places but ulimately came back because of the feeling we got from Reuben (and the car of course)

Customer: tammy929
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I chose Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport for my first time buying a car. As soon as I walked on the lot I was greeted but one of the sales representatives named Brad. He helped me pick out the right car that I was looking for and really put himself into my shoes. I am very happy with the customer service I received at Honda. Buying a new car can be stressful enough and with the help of their great sales representatives the process was a breeze! I would definitely recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport to anyone looking for a new car.

Customer: Jessica Davidson
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a 2016 Civic and a 2016 Accord from Heather Hope and I would recommend that you go see Heather and let her work hard for your business. I did not feel pressure to purchase and felt that I got a fair deal on both cars, no hidden agenda. I had my own financing arranged before the visit and it worked out without any problems. No pressure to purchase anything I did not want.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT SALES SERVICE

We bought a Honda Accord Sport in June 2016 and was very pleased with the overall buying process and excellent customer service that was provided by all. We highly recommend you buy your next car from Pat Peck.

Customer: Carlton Woods
Date: 2016-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hastle free shopping. With the assistance of our salesperson Iryna we were able to locate the type of car and trim level that best fit our needs. We are very happy with our car. I was also impressed by the cleanness of the dealership as well as the friendliness of the manager that was willing to work with us at throughout the negotiation process.

Customer: Matthew Bolin
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an overall great experience buying a car from Pat Peck Honda. The sales associate did everything he could possible do to make I got the car I wanted. He went way beyond his duties, and actually cares about his clients. Definitely see Reuben Bridges when you go up there!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car

Mr Holmes did a wonderful job in helping us choose a car. His attention to detail really let me know that he love his job. Mr Holmes made me feel like family when he approach me. If all car salesmen was as good as him it would make buying a car a lot easier. Hats off to Mr Holmes jod well done I will definitely will be coming back

Customer: dtthames
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, pleasant sales folk. I love Hondas....proud owner of 3 consecutive Hondas....i don't think I will shop anywhere else in the future. I despise purchasing cars and the folks at Pat Peck make it not such a hassle. *I am not related to, work at or friends with anyone working at place*

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go to Pat Peck & choose Sunnie

I thank God for placing Sunnie Palode in my life at the right time and at the right place! This man has made my dreams come true! He's patient, a great listener and truly looks out for his customers. I can happily say I'm the owner of a 2016 Honda Accord! Not only was his customer service amazing but he's knows people to pull favors and had me out of there in 2 hours! #WontHeDoIt #PatPeckHonda #AskForSunnie

Customer: Lynn
Date: 2016-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jimmy Blalock.. Awesome Customer Service!!

Jimmy Blalock is not only a friendly salesman, he's also a personable one! He loves his family, Baltimore Ravens and Oreils and his customers!! Honest and hard working, I appreciated his service. Thank you Jimmy for your dedication!!

Customer: Linda Burns
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

This is the second car I purchased from Pat Peck because of the great customer service. But I have to say that Reuben was Awesome to work with very knowledgeable and patience! Love my new accord and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go visit Reuben at Pat Peck.

Customer: Renee
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience!

I came to Honda very unsure of what car I wanted. My salesman, Sunnie, was very patient with me as I looked at several cars and trims. He was even patient when I decided last minute to change my mind YET AGAIN. The entire buying process was stress free and I drove off the lot the same day in my beautiful 2016 Honda Civic. If you are in the market for a new car, Pat Pack Honda is the place to go and Sunnie is your man!

Customer: Andrea Faye
Date: 2016-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Customer service!!!

Reuben and Dustin did a great job helping me and my wife. I will be sure to tell my family and friends to come see Reuben and Dustin Pat-Peck Honda. They treated me like family which means a great deal to me and my wife.

Customer: Lloyd & Brenda Drayton
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Professional and no pressure. Reuben was great to work with and we left knowing we got a good deal on a very nice used truck.

Customer: Neal
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was one of the most stressing experience I had in all my life but when they told me they would be doing everything possible to help me that maid me feel bevy hopeful. Then they gave me the best news ever I was approved. And that was because of there great help. No some of my neighbors are asking where I got my car and I am telling them Pat Peck Honda so hopefully you will soon have more customers thank you so much for everything you did for me and my family. I love my new car thank you thank you thank you!

Customer: Catherina Zambrano
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So far, so good

I just moved to the area 2 yrs ago and purchased a new 2014 Odyssey elsewhere but after driving for oil change I decided to try P.P. I have been very satisfied with the service. My oil change, cabin filter change, and rotate tires was only $114.00. That's fair. They used a 15.00 off coupon, I forgot to even look for. They were busy which I expected but had me out in an hour. Trust me if they make me mad, hell hath no fury like a woman that loves her Odyssey.

Customer: Rescuedogtransporter
Date: 2016-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hunting for a good used car

I haven't bought the car yet but Reuben Bridges was a really helpful sales associate. He was very personable and friendly without being that pushy car salesman we've all experienced at some point or another.

Customer: Julia
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with this dealer. I hate car buying and had been shopping for a few weeks. I don't like the games they play. When you contact them via email, they always try to get you to come in for a test drive. When you come in, they keep you there for hours going back and forth with a manager in the back. I was getting ready to purchase from a local dealer when Heather from Pat Peck contacted me. The dealership I was getting ready to purchase from had been playing games going back and forth with price, telling me they could get something then saying they couldn't. They would make vague statements like "we will take care of you." I was tired of it. Heather gave me the best price w/o any haggling. She told me we could do paperwork online and via the phone. She even said the car could be delivered to me. I've purchased many cars, and this has been the best experience ever. Heather was friendly, responsive, and honest.

Customer: Stacey Morrison
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

Bought our new 2017 Accord Sport SE today!! Easy no haggle Price! Heather Hope is our salesperson and offered us the best price in the area!! The buying process was done completely over the phone!! I live in Louisiana and Heather delivered our new Honda To Us !! At Home!!! Incredible!!! Chris Peck took care of our financing in a matter of minutes !! Best Car Buying experience I have ever had!!! Will Buy from Pat Peck again!!!

Customer: David Noe
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer service!

He was the first and the best salesman man i have ever been in contact with. He went above and beyond. He has extraordinary abilities espicially for selling i would reccomend Reuben to any and all who need a car! GO TO PAT-PECK YALL HE WILL DO YOU RIGHT I PROMISE!!!

Customer: Dylanskeet
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had

I'm driving my dream car! The service at Pat Peck Honda was fast and easy. Reuben was my salesman and he was friendly, professional, and helped me find exactly what I wanted and needed. I highly recommend Pat Peck Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2016-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car purchase experience EVER!!!

Buying a car is always a taxing experience. But the folks at Pat Peck especially Rueben Bridges were exceptional. Wasn't rushed or pushed into making a regrettable choice. Rueben was very professional and helped my wife and drive away very happy with our purchase. Thanks Rueben

Customer: Steven Sayles
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made our purchase easy and smooth. Our salesman Astin Barnes was an overall great person with an excellent personality and he has the best candy selection!!!! I would definitely come back again the future!

Customer: Lechristina91
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful team

They are a great team with smart sales manager. They helped as much as they can and were so patient. The whole process were extllent!

Customer: Ahmad
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, fast, thorough!

Great inspection service on company car that has not been previously maintained. The printout provided explains clearly the problems found, what the repairs involve, and the urgency with which they should be taken care of. The associate was extremely helpful, professional and patient.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I WAS BLOWN AWAY! (Jimmy Blalock)

I have owned my new 2016 Honda Accord Sport for over 3 months now and it has been amazing! I love the way it drives, the spacious room inside the vehicle along with extra space in the trunk and engine. I love the 19" rims and the more sporty duel exhaust. Most of all, I love how I can get 38 miles to the gallon. I could never see myself getting a new car, the horrible stories ive heard about car salemen and dealerships. Plus, there was no way I could pay a $500 car payment per month. But after I met Jimmy (Jimmy Blalock), my whole perspective of car dealerships and owning a new car changed. He was willing to do anything to help me get the right car. We talked for hours and hours because I was so uptight and every detail. And he was patient with me, I probably asked him the same questions a million times, but he never got frustrated with me. I traded in my old car and got the price I wanted for it. (Because Jimmy made it happen) and I got the perfect car for me. (Because Jimmy made it happen). I know that if I ever need help with anything I can call him.

Customer: Derek Winters
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rueben Bridge is an "Awsome Auto Executive"

Reuben Bridges sold my family an SUV today and we had an awsome experience! Reuben is professional, listens to you, he is not pushy. Reuben is the Auto Executive every buyer deserves to do business with. Please ask for Reuben Bridges! I rate Reuben with over 5 stars.

Customer: Bwhite
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership with terrific service

The dealership was very well outfitted. The service was fantastic. Reuben Bridges was the salesman who sold me my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything that needed to be done and that I got a great deal. I would recommend this dealership highly!

Customer: Brianna Warner
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice folks, easy going salespeople....makes the whole process a bit easier. I definitely am a Honda repeat owner and Pat Peck is a dealer I can honestly say that I don't mind buying from.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Everyone here was so helpful Reuben called me back 2 hours after I asked about a car on the website. So polite and willing to help get u in to a car.

Customer: Heather Shepard
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

totally amazing

Buying a car from Honda in Gulfport was one of the most exciting days of my life.My sales men Greg Holmes and Chris,they make you feel like family.Thank you both.

Customer: second Times a charm
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first vehicle. They made me feel welcome, and I can't even begin to describe how happy I am with my car! Mr. Greg was so sweet! Please ask for him :)

Customer: Kaitlyn Lynette
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my car in for 7:30a.m. to have work done.. Happy with the service George Salter and Derek Pham gave me... U guys are awesome 👍💯?

Customer: Joyce Grayer
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I came in the dealership incredibly late at night just to look, but the representative was so helpful that I ended up purchasing a car. It was very informative and speedy service. They had me out in no time, and everybody was so pleasant. I highly recommend their dealership to everyone.

Customer: Hello123
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience and Curtis was very professional and went beyond what anyone has ever done to help me out, I hope he will be a fixture at Pat Peck for years to come. Curtis represented your company to the fullest and my family will be buying from Curtis for years to come. 👍Curtis.

Customer: Kris Waller
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reuben treated me like I was his best customer!

Reuben did a great job helping me and my girl friend. I didn't think I could buy a car but Reuben proved me different and I'm glad.

Customer: Malcolm
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a 3 time Honda owner and have had a pleasant experience dealing with Pat Peck Honda. The salespeople are knowledgeable and don't pressure you (which is a pleasant surprise).

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Very timely and professional! Excellent response and courteous service. Would recommend this service department. Online appointment scheduling is nice and recall work done promptly. Cost was about what is average.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my car in for 7:30a.m. to have work done.. Happy with the service George Salter and Derek Pham gave me... U guys are awesome 👍💯?

Customer: Joyce Grayer
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So far, so good

I just moved to the area 2 yrs ago and purchased a new 2014 Odyssey elsewhere but after driving for oil change I decided to try P.P. I have been very satisfied with the service. My oil change, cabin filter change, and rotate tires was only $114.00. That's fair. They used a 15.00 off coupon, I forgot to even look for. They were busy which I expected but had me out in an hour. Trust me if they make me mad, hell hath no fury like a woman that loves her Odyssey.

Customer: Rescuedogtransporter
Date: 2016-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Timely oil change. My service consultant, Rose, informed me about additional service recommended for my car. She also kept me updated on when my car's service would be complete.

Customer: Tanya D.
Date: 2016-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When searching for my new Honda, I contacted dealerships all over the southeast and didn't find anyone who was willing to work with me more than Heather Hope at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. Heather truly wanted to earn my business. She worked tirelessly to ensure that I was satisfied. I drove 2 hours to Gulfport to pick up my new Pilot but it was definitely worth the drive. I highly recommend Heather Hope and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Jonie Miller
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Very timely and professional! Excellent response and courteous service. Would recommend this service department. Online appointment scheduling is nice and recall work done promptly. Cost was about what is average.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with James Miller was a great experience. He was very professional and helpful. I really enjoy having my 2017 Honda Accord, sport, special edition. James made my daughters and I transition to a new car very easy.

Customer: Beverly Hudson
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Pat Peck Honda.  Both times, Teddy was my salesman.  He is always professional, polite, and will definitely find you what you're looking for or better!

Customer: Rachael R.
Date: 2016-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience I bought a car from there and had great service and also after returning back for oil changes I had great services. The salesman Teddy is awesome!

Customer: Kaniesha Jones
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Pat Peck Honda has been one of the greatest car buying experiences we have ever had. Our salesman, Astin, went above and beyond to make sure that we were well satisfied. I would highly recommend them for anyone interested in a Honda on the Gulf Coast.

Customer: Justin Shaffer
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used the Pat Peck Service for my Honda. Great Customer Service, and no pressure for extras. Didn't have a long wait either with my appointent. They looked up my VIN and found a new software update that was needed, and did that all during my regular schedule maintenance. I would recommend and use again Gerard

Customer: Gerard M.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reuben was Awesome

Came in to get a new car since mine was flooded out, we were treated great & they were very good at working with us. Customer service from every employee we worked with was great, definitely would come back!

Customer: Mariah McIntyre
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RUEBEN WAS AMAZING!!!!!!

When I initially called pat-peck Honda I was wanting to look. But, a very well spoken and enthusiastic salesman named Rueben answered my call. He was very welcoming and professionally funny. When I arrived at pat-peck Honda he was nothing short of awesome. He was very informative and explained everything very well. This was the first time I was alone and looking for a car. He made my fist time car buying experience smooth like butter. He told me and then explained why I was getting a certain amount of money for my trade in. He was very persuasive yet cunningly genuine. I will recommend all my friends and family to go to pat -peck Honda so they can have an amazing car buying experience like I did!

Customer: EMILY B
Date: 2016-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

Heather Hope and Chris Peck got an awesome deal worked out for us on our new 2017 Accord Sport SE No haggle pricing offered me a great price on car and warranty. We live in Louisiana and Heather brought our new car to us after we put down a down payment and worked out our financing!! Exceptional Customer Service !! Best Car buying experience ever!!! Thank You Pat Peck Honda!!!

Customer: Noe twins
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people at this establishment!!

When i pulled up i explained that i was only in the market to look but Mr. Reuben was so polite and and nice that when i make up my mind Mr. Reuben will get my business.

Customer: Jon Denny
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X