Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

I had the best experience ever at a dealership in the service department. We were in a bind and Tammy took amazing care, made us a priority and constantly updated us. The guys behind the service desk also very helpful and friendly. Took great care of us and we were so pleased with this dealer! They are doing something right!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always pleased with my visit at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. The service is quick, and the employees are beyond friendly and accommodating! Every time I visit for an oil service or maintenance care, I feel like my vehicle and pocket are in good hands!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service even after the purchase! Bought a used truck and after 3 and a half years something showed up and they are working on getting it corrected and are trying to make me happy still.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was excellent!!! I had Ricky Nguyen as my service advisor. Knowledgeable and his customer service was excellent from the moment I pulled up to the moment I left. I tomorrow my vehicle in for an oil change. The service was fast . The waiting area was very accommodating, they have bottled water, a Cafe machine, the and various parts and deal binders and flyers to inform you of your current or future vehicle. I will definitely be going back when it's time to service my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The second I drove up female employee (Tammy I think). was at my car. So friendly and knowledgeable. That helped me relieve stress that comes along with taking your car to the shop. She explained what was going on and what needed to be done. I trusted what she was telling me. Will return to Pat Peck no doubt!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Art took good care of me and my vehicle. His integrity about what my vehicle needed has made me a repeat customer. In fact I will be sending family members to Pat Peck in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammy at PatPeck Honda is the best service representative I have ever met. She always greats you with a smile and takes the time to hear your issue and responds accordingly. She is courteous and has always treated us with respect. She works with her master technician to make sure your vehicle is serviced properly. Your the best Tammy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After visiting over 10 dealerships THIS is the ONLY one i would recommend! Fair prices, nice and honest sales team and great selection

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Super fast!! Clean waiting area. Fresh coffee, bottled water, and snacks!! They really take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service. Super fast!! Clean waiting area. Fresh coffee, bottled water, and snacks!! They really take care of their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced back in July before traveling back to NC. Service was awesome! Professional, friendly and done in a timely manner. I will definitely take my Odyssey to Pat Peck Honda when I come to visit the Coast. Thank you, especially to A. Wilhite and C. Hall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced back in July before traveling back to NC. Service was awesome! Professional, friendly and done in a timely manner. I will definitely take my Odyssey to Pat Peck Honda when I come to visit the Coast. Thank you, especially to A. Wilhite and C. Hall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! I’m very satisfied with the Service Center. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and inspection was explained to me thoroughly prior to any work being done. I love my CR-V and am so happy I decided to purchase from Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! I’m very satisfied with the Service Center. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and inspection was explained to me thoroughly prior to any work being done. I love my CR-V and am so happy I decided to purchase from Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2018 Honda CR-V. I also traded in a Lexus RX 350. Very pleased with purchase price and trade-in My first oil change and tire rotation came at 7000; in and out in just under an hour on a Saturday. Service advisor excellent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammy is awesome ! I always get great service and updates on my 🚗 when I take it in to be serviced. I recommend all my friends to come here for a 🚗 or service. Thanks Tammy and Pat Peck Honda team.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2018 Honda CR-V. I also traded in a Lexus RX 350. Very pleased with purchase price and trade-in My first oil change and tire rotation came at 7000; in and out in just under an hour on a Saturday. Service advisor excellent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buddy in Pat Peck Hondas service department did an excellent job keeping me informed and getting my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department always treat you well, excellent service reasonably priced and good people working there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Like most people I was reluctant to use dealer service post warranty. Turned out to be one of the best investments I can remember in a long time. Fast, friendly, and accurate results. Awesome! Most favorably impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Like most people I was reluctant to use dealer service post warranty. Turned out to be one of the best investments I can remember in a long time. Fast, friendly, and accurate results. Awesome! Most favorably impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, online and offline. We were able to do most of the process by phone and email, and just go there to close the sale. John Mcfarland did an amazing job, we were very happy with the overall process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick emergency service for road hazard tire replacement on 2018 Odyssey. Service manager was really nice and did all he could to help me get back on the road quickly .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept was great. Me Spears did an excellent job and followed up promptly. Would recommend her anytime.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is awesome. The best experience I have ever had buying a car. All involved were personable, professional and very well dressed. I got a decent deal for my trade in and they made good on making sure the purchased vehicle was as good as it gets. If you want honesty, hard to believe, but I found it here. Even after my purchase, they helped me make an adjustment. I feel I was treated very well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trade-in and purchased new Pilot

Saleswoman Heather Hicks is knowledgeable about all the Honda product(s), matched our needs and made us a great deal! She went the extra mile after the sale; she personally instructed us on all the new features of our car with us and how to successfully use them. If you want a new car, see Heather, you will be glad you did!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Pat Peck Honda a couple of days ago to see if they could get me a 2018 Black Honda Odyssey Elite. I have never ever been treated so nice by a dealership! They actually listen to what YOU want! No high pressure sales pitch. They didn't have my vehicle on the lot, but they got it for me the very next day. They also didn't let me leave empty handed the first day, as they took my trade in and let me drive one of they're 2018 Elites home to get the feel of my new one! They were very fast at getting me into my new one (which is absolutely gorgeous!) the next day! I had a full tank of gas in it , too! My Senior Sales Consultant was Ron Duccini...he is a god send! Nicest man you ever want to meet! Thank you Honda Peck/ Gulfport, MS ...I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Pat Peck Honda a couple of days ago to see if they could get me a 2018 Black Honda Odyssey Elite. I have never ever been treated so nice by a dealership! They actually listen to what YOU want! No high pressure sales pitch. They didn't have my vehicle on the lot, but they got it for me the very next day. They also didn't let me leave empty handed the first day, as they took my trade in and let me drive one of they're 2018 Elites home to get the feel of my new one! They were very fast at getting me into my new one (which is absolutely gorgeous!) the next day! I had a full tank of gas in it , too! My Senior Sales Consultant was Ron Duccini...he is a god send! Nicest man you ever want to meet! Thank you Honda Peck/ Gulfport, MS ...I will be returning for my next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Square deals

I bought a 2015 Honda Accord touring with a little over 32000 miles. I was shown the carfax report and a list of what was on the lot to choose. Reuben Bridges was my sales rep and was very professional and personable. Upfront and helpful. Honest answers and a fair amount for my trade in. Definitely unusual experience over my 45 years of buying cars. Tonya Jackson in internet sales is great. My philly girl.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very tough trade in situation, and when I went here for help I had never received such quick and friendly service. For once, I didn’t go to a car dealership and feel taken advantage of. They helped my situation out tremendously, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Jimmy and John helped me. Awesome and very knowledgeable guys as I’m sure they all are! :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual: Tammy service rep was great—very much on top of things. Keeping me informed, discussing everything. And my Ridgeline had an issue (cracked and loose heat shield that was looked at by a Honda dealer while we were traveling in Houston and they said we needed a new heat shield). Pat Peck said the crack was so small that they did not recommend it being necessary to replace it but just reattach it— saved us an unnecessary cost! Thank you, Tammy and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual: Tammy service rep was great—very much on top of things. Keeping me informed, discussing everything. And my Ridgeline had an issue (cracked and loose heat shield that was looked at by a Honda dealer while we were traveling in Houston and they said we needed a new heat shield). Pat Peck said the crack was so small that they did not recommend it being necessary to replace it but just reattach it— saved us an unnecessary cost! Thank you, Tammy and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service is key

Service team, Tammie Spears in particular, always goes above and beyond what would Be required. Quality of work performed always excellent- 20 years to same dealership

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for warranty work.made appt was in and out in very timely manner. There's a main waiting area and also a quiet room for waiting. Overall a pleasant experience.did not go there to buy a car so I can't speak of the sales experience but the service was pleasant.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was friendly and it was an welcoming environment... Service visit took no time at all. Ben Thacker was very friendly and provided great customer care... Will most definitely use this service center again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ben was my service advisor. He is very professional, honest and kind. It was the quickest service I have ever had. Thank you for making my experience pleasant.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to meet with Lee who I had bought two cars from. He was out for medical reasons. I worked with Ron and was extremely pleased. Not pushy and did not try to up sell me. He knew his product and was informative. It was a nice experience. My third purchase from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to meet with Lee who I had bought two cars from. He was out for medical reasons. I worked with Ron and was extremely pleased. Not pushy and did not try to up sell me. He knew his product and was informative. It was a nice experience. My third purchase from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FIXED STOLEN KEYS

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RE-Call

Staff was friendly and ready to service my Ridgeline. Tammie was very polite and professional and continued to keep me informed as to the status of my truck. The inspection that was completed found that I needed rear pads and the rotors re-surfaced. was grateful for the inspection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and Customer-Service First!

From our first visit being greeted by a friendly salesman, we were treated like family. We had to wait about 3 weeks for our Sport 2.0 to arrive, but we were kept informed as updates became available. Once the car arrived, it looked perfect, except for a hood misalignment issue (I’m too detail-oriented). My salesman and service manager wasted no time getting me into a rental while the adjustments were made at a local body shop. Shame on Honda quality control for allowing such a beautiful car to leave the factory with a crooked hood and fender, but Pat Peck Honda got me back on the road and returned my completely repaired car in 3-days. Pat Peck has earned my trust and future business—NO question!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service on the coast

I just want to let you all know that the customer service demonstrates when I bring my cars in for service. Its best class service. I will him a ten out of ten. Keep up the good work

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional

Derrick was very professional through the entire process, from the sale to the purchase, he was extremely helpful. He helped us pick the perfect accord for our family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealt with Curtis Waller. Very pleasant, no pressure. Smooth transaction start to finish. Ask for him to assist you. Nice dealer to do business with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed quick repair

Everything about my service experience was perfect and my advisor, Art Willhite, expedited my repairs and assisted in acquiring a rental vehicle. My future purchases will be Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lost my car key and was spare was falling apart. I made an appointment and $148 and one hour later, i had a new key. The hour was pleasant with water, coffee and snacks. Easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was friendly and ready to service my Ridgeline. Tammie was very polite and professional and continued to keep me informed as to the status of my truck. The inspection that was completed found that I needed rear pads and the rotors re-surfaced. was grateful for the inspection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Derrick was very professional through the entire process, from the sale to the purchase, he was extremely helpful. He helped us pick the perfect accord for our family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything about my service experience was perfect and my advisor, Art Willhite, expedited my repairs and assisted in acquiring a rental vehicle. My future purchases will be Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience

I appreciate the openness and honesty of the staff and their willingness to help us in our purchase. Chris and Heather were very efficient and understanding.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership review

Pleasant shopping experience. They answered all of our questions and actually listened to what our needs were. We didn't feel pushed to buy what we didn't need or want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jimmy Blalock at Pet Peck Honda was friendly, helpful and he listened to my concerns as far as payments, dependability and gas. When it is time for me to get the next vehicle Pet Peck Honda is where I will start. I love my CR-V. Thank You Jimmy

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After driving 2 hours to get there just before they closed, I was expecting an impatient salesman and finance manager. Happily, I was wrong. Jimmy (Pre-owned cars) worked hard for us, was polite, accommodating, informative and patient. We got an amazing price for the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager, Chris Peck, stayed late on his birthday to ensure we were taken care of and explained everything without rushing us out. I would absolutely shop there again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After driving 2 hours to get there just before they closed, I was expecting an impatient salesman and finance manager. Happily, I was wrong. Jimmy (Pre-owned cars) worked hard for us, was polite, accommodating, informative and patient. We got an amazing price for the vehicle we wanted. The finance manager, Chris Peck, stayed late on his birthday to ensure we were taken care of and explained everything without rushing us out. I would absolutely shop there again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck has always been great to me and my car, and made sure a significant recall was taken care of after another local Honda dealer had chosen to ignore it while continuing to charge me for band-aid fixes. The Pat Peck team is always friendly, quick to explain any additional issues they find, and to keep you informed of when your vehicle will be ready.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i was in search for a reliable vehicle for my mother and we all know Honda is the #1 when it comes to reliability. Teddy Corneillius was my salesman at PatPeck Honda

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my BMW in for a wash and detail. The staff are so friendly and the service department is fast. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. The restrooms are clean and they provide free beverages while you wait. The service I received was wonderful. I am very pleased at how good my car looked. I was worried at first because the prices are very reasonable. They walk you through every process from start to finish. Your is brought to the front waiting area and they come in to get you. They called me by my name and shook my hand. Will bring my car here from now on for service and detailing.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my BMW in for a wash and detail. The staff are so friendly and the service department is fast. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. The restrooms are clean and they provide free beverages while you wait. The service I received was wonderful. I am very pleased at how good my car looked. I was worried at first because the prices are very reasonable. They walk you through every process from start to finish. Your is brought to the front waiting area and they come in to get you. They called me by my name and shook my hand. Will bring my car here from now on for service and detailing.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X