Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

Outstanding Customer Service

Heather Hope and Chris Peck got an awesome deal worked out for us on our new 2017 Accord Sport SE No haggle pricing offered me a great price on car and warranty. We live in Louisiana and Heather brought our new car to us after we put down a down payment and worked out our financing!! Exceptional Customer Service !! Best Car buying experience ever!!! Thank You Pat Peck Honda!!!

Customer: Noe twins
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, pleasant sales folk. I love Hondas....proud owner of 3 consecutive Hondas....i don't think I will shop anywhere else in the future. I despise purchasing cars and the folks at Pat Peck make it not such a hassle. *I am not related to, work at or friends with anyone working at place*

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a 2004 SSR from Pat Peck Honda. Lee Morgan was my salesman. He made me feel right at home. We went out on a test drive, Lee was very knowledgeable about the SSR and it's many features. It was a great car buying experience. Pat Peck Honda is an outstanding dealership, salesman's such as Lee Morgan makes it a great dealership to purchase your next vehicle from. Thank you Lee for your exceptional customer service!!!!

Customer: Glenn Robinson
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Reuben did a fantastic job helping me I really enjoyed my visit to Pat Pat condo if I come back I'll be sure Reuben helps me. It was not pushy did not try to make me buy something I did not want love the no pressure environment here at this dealership

Customer: KGB
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and professional staff all around. Sales team are friendly and want what's best for the consumer. Exemplary car buying experience period. Need I say more? Go check them out for yourselves.

Customer: Benjamin Leboeuf
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RUEBEN WAS AMAZING!!!!!!

When I initially called pat-peck Honda I was wanting to look. But, a very well spoken and enthusiastic salesman named Rueben answered my call. He was very welcoming and professionally funny. When I arrived at pat-peck Honda he was nothing short of awesome. He was very informative and explained everything very well. This was the first time I was alone and looking for a car. He made my fist time car buying experience smooth like butter. He told me and then explained why I was getting a certain amount of money for my trade in. He was very persuasive yet cunningly genuine. I will recommend all my friends and family to go to pat -peck Honda so they can have an amazing car buying experience like I did!

Customer: EMILY B
Date: 2016-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with James Miller was a great experience. He was very professional and helpful. I really enjoy having my 2017 Honda Accord, sport, special edition. James made my daughters and I transition to a new car very easy.

Customer: Beverly Hudson
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Looking for a dependable used car for my friend , the salesman Ruben here in gulfport went the extra mile, and was very informative,and friendly

Customer: Reginadufrene
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to several dealerships and "peck" surpassed all others , not by penny's but by$$$$$$$$ the extras were unheard of. I will refer anyone to Jim Guneau. I drove 90 miles to save $900. Well worth the trip

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my car in for 7:30a.m. to have work done.. Happy with the service George Salter and Derek Pham gave me... U guys are awesome 👍💯?

Customer: Joyce Grayer
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My ce vuyung experience

Greg was wonderful! I would send all my family and family to him

Customer: Doris Johnson
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first vehicle. They made me feel welcome, and I can't even begin to describe how happy I am with my car! Mr. Greg was so sweet! Please ask for him :)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Customer Service

Heather Hope and Chris Peck got an awesome deal worked out for us on our new 2017 Accord Sport SE No haggle pricing offered me a great price on car and warranty. We live in Louisiana and Heather brought our new car to us after we put down a down payment and worked out our financing!! Exceptional Customer Service !! Best Car buying experience ever!!! Thank You Pat Peck Honda!!!

Customer: Noe twins
Date: 2016-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a 2016 Civic and a 2016 Accord from Heather Hope and I would recommend that you go see Heather and let her work hard for your business. I did not feel pressure to purchase and felt that I got a fair deal on both cars, no hidden agenda. I had my own financing arranged before the visit and it worked out without any problems. No pressure to purchase anything I did not want.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Everyone here was so helpful Reuben called me back 2 hours after I asked about a car on the website. So polite and willing to help get u in to a car.

Customer: Heather Shepard
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience with Jimmy

Jimmy Blalock was a very professional, honest change of pace. No hassle, no haggle. Just a very efficient and pleasant transaction.

Customer: AHiggins
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone one that I dealt with at Pat Peck was great. Especially Greg Holmes. He had the car all ready for me when I arrived to test it out and then had them work on it while we went to lunch so it was ready to go when I signed the papers. Extremely professional and kind. He made a stressful/big decision very smooth. I would definitely recommend Pat Peck and Greg Holmes!

Customer: Lauren Allen
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I came in the dealership incredibly late at night just to look, but the representative was so helpful that I ended up purchasing a car. It was very informative and speedy service. They had me out in no time, and everybody was so pleasant. I highly recommend their dealership to everyone.

Customer: Hello123
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Salesman

Greg Holmes is a man of his word. He found a car in a timely manner that possessed all the qualities I was looking for in a used vehicle.

Customer: Carmom17
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with this dealer. I hate car buying and had been shopping for a few weeks. I don't like the games they play. When you contact them via email, they always try to get you to come in for a test drive. When you come in, they keep you there for hours going back and forth with a manager in the back. I was getting ready to purchase from a local dealer when Heather from Pat Peck contacted me. The dealership I was getting ready to purchase from had been playing games going back and forth with price, telling me they could get something then saying they couldn't. They would make vague statements like "we will take care of you." I was tired of it. Heather gave me the best price w/o any haggling. She told me we could do paperwork online and via the phone. She even said the car could be delivered to me. I've purchased many cars, and this has been the best experience ever. Heather was friendly, responsive, and honest.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made our purchase easy and smooth. Our salesman Astin Barnes was an overall great person with an excellent personality and he has the best candy selection!!!! I would definitely come back again the future!

Customer: Lechristina91
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trustworthy

Very respectable and courtesy and they try their best to work with you to get you into a car regardless of your credit good people in a very willing to work with you

Customer: Josiette Thompson
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

awesome

Awesome salesman was great and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns they seemed interested in my needs and helped me find great prices and worked with my payment requests

Customer: mbgoins
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Outstanding"

I thought the service at pat peck Honda was great! Heather hope was very informative and made me feel very comfortable in my car buying experience. Thank you heather:)!

Customer: Khula
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

totally amazing

Buying a car from Honda in Gulfport was one of the most exciting days of my life.My sales men Greg Holmes and Chris,they make you feel like family.Thank you both.

Customer: second Times a charm
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience I bought a car from there and had great service and also after returning back for oil changes I had great services. The salesman Teddy is awesome!

Customer: Kaniesha Jones
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic salesman

Reuben went out of his way to help ke and did a great job. Id be glad to reccomend him and pat peck to everyone i know

Customer: Trey1991
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice folks, easy going salespeople....makes the whole process a bit easier. I definitely am a Honda repeat owner and Pat Peck is a dealer I can honestly say that I don't mind buying from.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Relaxed

This was a great experience for us. We were looking for a newish used car and we were new to the area and were checking out a few places but ulimately came back because of the feeling we got from Reuben (and the car of course)

Customer: tammy929
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I love my CRV. Pat Peck Honda made it easy to buy a car. Heather Hope is friendly and knowledgeable. Jeff and Justin also great to work with. Will be back to Pat Peck Honda for service and will refer friends and family to sales as well.

Customer: Erin386
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a stress free experience at Pat Peck Honda due to the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE my husband & I received from Mr. Arthur Wilhite! His mannerism, experience, knowledge was worthy of mentioning. He kept us abreast of everything discovered while servicing our​ vehicle. We cam in with ticks, rattles and more. But when we left our 2006 Element ran like new. The repair servicemen we have to say KUDOS to them also. It was an over all an WOW! experience. Thank you for having Mr. Wilhite and the other men employed with your company. I will recommend Pat Peck Honda to others. 😄

Customer: BEDELIA HILBURN
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Pat Peck Honda has been one of the greatest car buying experiences we have ever had. Our salesman, Astin, went above and beyond to make sure that we were well satisfied. I would highly recommend them for anyone interested in a Honda on the Gulf Coast.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT SALES SERVICE

We bought a Honda Accord Sport in June 2016 and was very pleased with the overall buying process and excellent customer service that was provided by all. We highly recommend you buy your next car from Pat Peck.

Customer: Carlton Woods
Date: 2016-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used the Pat Peck Service for my Honda. Great Customer Service, and no pressure for extras. Didn't have a long wait either with my appointent. They looked up my VIN and found a new software update that was needed, and did that all during my regular schedule maintenance. I would recommend and use again Gerard

Customer: Gerard M.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

This is the second car I purchased from Pat Peck because of the great customer service. But I have to say that Reuben was Awesome to work with very knowledgeable and patience! Love my new accord and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go visit Reuben at Pat Peck.

Customer: Renee
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a 3 time Honda owner and have had a pleasant experience dealing with Pat Peck Honda. The salespeople are knowledgeable and don't pressure you (which is a pleasant surprise).

Customer: Mary Mancuso
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Pat Peck Honda.  Both times, Teddy was my salesman.  He is always professional, polite, and will definitely find you what you're looking for or better!

Customer: Rachael R.
Date: 2016-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Heather Hope & Teddy Taylor could not have been more friendly and professional. Both Heather and Teddy went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service throughout the car buying process. They were both knowledgeable and willing to cover all of the features in the vehicle we purchased as well as making sure everything was taken care of to our liking. They both followed up post purchase to make sure we were doing well and were 100% satisfied with our new vehicle. If you are in the market for a Honda, please make sure to visit Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport and ask for Heather Hope or Teddy Taylor.

Customer: peter delger
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Professional and no pressure. Reuben was great to work with and we left knowing we got a good deal on a very nice used truck.

Customer: Neal
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I WAS BLOWN AWAY! (Jimmy Blalock)

I have owned my new 2016 Honda Accord Sport for over 3 months now and it has been amazing! I love the way it drives, the spacious room inside the vehicle along with extra space in the trunk and engine. I love the 19" rims and the more sporty duel exhaust. Most of all, I love how I can get 38 miles to the gallon. I could never see myself getting a new car, the horrible stories ive heard about car salemen and dealerships. Plus, there was no way I could pay a $500 car payment per month. But after I met Jimmy (Jimmy Blalock), my whole perspective of car dealerships and owning a new car changed. He was willing to do anything to help me get the right car. We talked for hours and hours because I was so uptight and every detail. And he was patient with me, I probably asked him the same questions a million times, but he never got frustrated with me. I traded in my old car and got the price I wanted for it. (Because Jimmy made it happen) and I got the perfect car for me. (Because Jimmy made it happen). I know that if I ever need help with anything I can call him.

Customer: Derek Winters
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer service!

He was the first and the best salesman man i have ever been in contact with. He went above and beyond. He has extraordinary abilities espicially for selling i would reccomend Reuben to any and all who need a car! GO TO PAT-PECK YALL HE WILL DO YOU RIGHT I PROMISE!!!

Customer: Dylanskeet
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, fast, thorough!

Great inspection service on company car that has not been previously maintained. The printout provided explains clearly the problems found, what the repairs involve, and the urgency with which they should be taken care of. The associate was extremely helpful, professional and patient.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car

Wonderful experience with Cornelius from start to finish. So impressed with the customer service. He was genuinely interested in helping me get the best deal for the money.

Customer: Phylis
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Customer service!!!

Reuben and Dustin did a great job helping me and my wife. I will be sure to tell my family and friends to come see Reuben and Dustin Pat-Peck Honda. They treated me like family which means a great deal to me and my wife.

Customer: Lloyd & Brenda Drayton
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasurable experience while looking for a vehicle at Pat Peck Honda. The sales associate Rueben, was very accommodating and professional. He was very helpful. I would recommend shopping at Pat Peck Honda to other people. All in all a good experience.

Customer: Steven Williams
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people at this establishment!!

When i pulled up i explained that i was only in the market to look but Mr. Reuben was so polite and and nice that when i make up my mind Mr. Reuben will get my business.

Customer: Jon Denny
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the BEST car buying experience ever! Heather was an awesome sales consultant; she was very professional, courteous and treated me with the upmost respect. She and her manager went above and beyond what I would have ever expected in making my car buying experience a wonderful experience. Thank you!!!

Customer: Thomas F. Matthews
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will definitely shop again!

We came to Pat Peck Honda not knowing what we wanted or what we could even afford. Reuben at the used car lot was extremely helpful in getting us a great deal on a car that we love! When it's time to buy my daughter a car we will definitely come back here. We were very happy with the service -Reuben was knowledgeable and patient as we looked at several different vehicles.

Customer: Nixmaxhex
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hunting for a good used car

I haven't bought the car yet but Reuben Bridges was a really helpful sales associate. He was very personable and friendly without being that pushy car salesman we've all experienced at some point or another.

Customer: Julia
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go to Pat Peck & choose Sunnie

I thank God for placing Sunnie Palode in my life at the right time and at the right place! This man has made my dreams come true! He's patient, a great listener and truly looks out for his customers. I can happily say I'm the owner of a 2016 Honda Accord! Not only was his customer service amazing but he's knows people to pull favors and had me out of there in 2 hours! #WontHeDoIt #PatPeckHonda #AskForSunnie

Customer: Lynn
Date: 2016-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Just bought a 2016 Mustang from Pat Peck Honda and the entire experience was excellent!! I dealt with Greg Holmes over phone and never even had to visit the dealership. Greg even delivered the car to me in Hattiesburg. I couldn't have asked for better service. Greg was fair, honest and not pushy!!

Customer: D Grantham
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I chose Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport for my first time buying a car. As soon as I walked on the lot I was greeted but one of the sales representatives named Brad. He helped me pick out the right car that I was looking for and really put himself into my shoes. I am very happy with the customer service I received at Honda. Buying a new car can be stressful enough and with the help of their great sales representatives the process was a breeze! I would definitely recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport to anyone looking for a new car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The process was long but the reward was great. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Our Salesman Greg Holmes was outstanding. He kept us encouraged. You are blessed to have him working for your company.

Customer: Janie B Lincoln
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership with terrific service

The dealership was very well outfitted. The service was fantastic. Reuben Bridges was the salesman who sold me my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything that needed to be done and that I got a great deal. I would recommend this dealership highly!

Customer: Brianna Warner
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rueben Bridge is an "Awsome Auto Executive"

Reuben Bridges sold my family an SUV today and we had an awsome experience! Reuben is professional, listens to you, he is not pushy. Reuben is the Auto Executive every buyer deserves to do business with. Please ask for Reuben Bridges! I rate Reuben with over 5 stars.

Customer: Bwhite
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reuben was Awesome

Came in to get a new car since mine was flooded out, we were treated great & they were very good at working with us. Customer service from every employee we worked with was great, definitely would come back!

Customer: Mariah McIntyre
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful team

They are a great team with smart sales manager. They helped as much as they can and were so patient. The whole process were extllent!

Customer: Ahmad
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience

Three phone calls and several emails over a 3-day period and we worked a deal (without steeping foot in the dealership; we live 2 hours away) better than any offer I received from anyone in a 500-mile radius. Other dealerships wanted us to "come on down and check out the vehicle"; translation: negotiate and haggle. Jeff was straight forward and gave us all the info over the phone and it was exactly as he presented when we completed the transaction. It was the easiest and most pleasurable dealership experience EVER! I highly recommend "shopping around" but give these guys a call and save some time!

Customer: Chuck Rich
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Very timely and professional! Excellent response and courteous service. Would recommend this service department. Online appointment scheduling is nice and recall work done promptly. Cost was about what is average.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car purchase experience EVER!!!

Buying a car is always a taxing experience. But the folks at Pat Peck especially Rueben Bridges were exceptional. Wasn't rushed or pushed into making a regrettable choice. Rueben was very professional and helped my wife and drive away very happy with our purchase. Thanks Rueben

Customer: Steven Sayles
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When searching for my new Honda, I contacted dealerships all over the southeast and didn't find anyone who was willing to work with me more than Heather Hope at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. Heather truly wanted to earn my business. She worked tirelessly to ensure that I was satisfied. I drove 2 hours to Gulfport to pick up my new Pilot but it was definitely worth the drive. I highly recommend Heather Hope and Pat Peck Honda.

Customer: Jonie Miller
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reuben treated me like I was his best customer!

Reuben did a great job helping me and my girl friend. I didn't think I could buy a car but Reuben proved me different and I'm glad.

Customer: Malcolm
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales team and easy to work with finance team. I got a great deal on a 2012 BMW X5, and got a good deal on my trade in. Everything was easy and painless. Highly recommend working with these guys. Greg Holmes was my salesmen and I'll definitely do business with him again.

Customer: Kyle Johnson
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my car in for 7:30a.m. to have work done.. Happy with the service George Salter and Derek Pham gave me... U guys are awesome 👍💯?

Customer: Joyce Grayer
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had

I'm driving my dream car! The service at Pat Peck Honda was fast and easy. Reuben was my salesman and he was friendly, professional, and helped me find exactly what I wanted and needed. I highly recommend Pat Peck Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2016-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car

Mr Holmes did a wonderful job in helping us choose a car. His attention to detail really let me know that he love his job. Mr Holmes made me feel like family when he approach me. If all car salesmen was as good as him it would make buying a car a lot easier. Hats off to Mr Holmes jod well done I will definitely will be coming back

Customer: dtthames
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience and Curtis was very professional and went beyond what anyone has ever done to help me out, I hope he will be a fixture at Pat Peck for years to come. Curtis represented your company to the fullest and my family will be buying from Curtis for years to come. 👍Curtis.

Customer: Kris Waller
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X