Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Jason was a great sales guy he found me the vehicle l wanted . He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, an swer all our questions. Thank you so much jason. I strongly recommend him .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took care of what needed to be done thank y'all soooooo very much I can't wait till next time to come bk and see y'all because y'all really are soo very nice thank y'all soooooo much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I spoke with Don Lee, Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable about all the Honda products. I purchased a new 2022 Insight, Mr. Lee walked me through the finance process. I received a great rate . I will be sending family friends and coworkers to see Don Lee. This was the best CAR buying experience in my life.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

My grand daughter and I had a wonderful experience in purchasing the car. The staff were helpful and not aggressive. Mr. J. Johnson, Jr. was our salesman and he was very friendly as well as helpful. He stayed past his work time. But he hung out with us. The finance gentle was the same. We had a minor glitch but we worked it out. I would recommend Patty Peck for buying a vehicle and I'd make another purchase. I cannot remember the finance staff that worked up the documents, I RATE HIM A *****5 STAR TOO!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Robert Was very helpful and patient on my visit to Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get a new car. I’ll definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thanks Benjamin Bull For the quick first free oil change that I got for my new Honda accord hybrid touring. I got in and out within 10 minutes, it was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Quick and honest! Mrs. Mandy was so friendly and helpful!! You can never go wrong with Honda! Love my Honda dealership and service crew!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

My daughter and I had a great day at Patty Peck, due to the kind, efficient effort of Zac Hutson and the team he works with. We arrived and everything was ready to test drive, review, and sign. We were done in about two hours, even after changing our minds and switching cars. I will recommend Zac and his team any time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

They did their job consistently and tenaciously. I had to have a few follow-ups and they handled everything well. I also had to get a few repairs done and they fixed those perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

We highly recommend Lee Morgan, Sales Consultant & Todd Copeland, Business Manager. Two great people working for Pat Peck!!!!!!! We purchased a Honda CR-V Touring SUV, Love It!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

My experience with Mr. JJ Thompson was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable during the process. I love my new car and would definitely visit Patty Peck in the future!Thank you Mr. JJ!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Always enjoy working with Fred Smith. He gets me in and out and let's me know if any problems that need my prompt attention. Professional, polite and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I took my CRV into Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport . My service writer Tammie is the Bomb! I recommend them for any of your service needs👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

JJ Thompson was my salesman and he went above and beyond to help me. It was great experience. I love my new car. Everyone was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Dropped car off and was told to come back in 30 minutes and car was ready on time. Tammy Spears (service consultant) took good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

Made purchase so much easier and gave great service. The previous dealers were not as helpful and they didn't do as much to earn our business as PATTY PECK HONDA. Local dealers in Memphis,Tn area didn't come close.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

My husband and I came in not expecting to be approved for anything so the fact that we were able to leave there with a new car was a blessing. From the time we got off the phone with JJ he jumped into action and worked diligently to find us a great loan and even better car. JJ Thompson and Richie Jones were very helpful, up front about everything, very friendly, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure. They made the process easy on our end. Not only did we leave with our dream car but we made new friends. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I recently moved to Biloxi and at my first appointment with Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS, I was greeted by Maranda Mouring. Her friendly and outgoing attitude made me feel welcome. I was there to get my Honda Fit serviced, for the passenger air bag recall and oil change. She made sure that I was taken care of right away and assured me that they waiting time would not be very long. Thank you Maranda Renate Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Knowledgeable associate (Hearther), assigned by the New car manager, lead me through the process and Todd worked finance Magic to make my purchase come true

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

My sales person Alison Reggie did a wonderful job nice ,curtest,very helpful wasn't their long at all before I was out the door a proud and happy ownerThanks so much Alison,William

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Saleswoman Heather Hicks is knowledgeable about all the Honda product(s), matched our needs and made us a great deal! She went the extra mile after the sale; she personally instructed us on all the new features of our car with us and how to successfully use them. If you want a new car, see Heather, you will be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

I bought a 2015 Honda Accord touring with a little over 32000 miles. I was shown the carfax report and a list of what was on the lot to choose. Reuben Bridges was my sales rep and was very professional and personable. Upfront and helpful. Honest answers and a fair amount for my trade in. Definitely unusual experience over my 45 years of buying cars. Tonya Jackson in internet sales is great. My philly girl.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Clay Edwards was blessing in finding a used car for my daughter. I am very grateful for him and for Patty Peck. Going back in about 6 months to buy something for myself. Thank you Clay for what all you did. Great salesman!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Service team, Tammie Spears in particular, always goes above and beyond what would Be required. Quality of work performed always excellent- 20 years to same dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Staff was friendly and ready to service my Ridgeline. Tammie was very polite and professional and continued to keep me informed as to the status of my truck. The inspection that was completed found that I needed rear pads and the rotors re-surfaced. was grateful for the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

From our first visit being greeted by a friendly salesman, we were treated like family. We had to wait about 3 weeks for our Sport 2.0 to arrive, but we were kept informed as updates became available. Once the car arrived, it looked perfect, except for a hood misalignment issue (I’m too detail-oriented). My salesman and service manager wasted no time getting me into a rental while the adjustments were made at a local body shop. Shame on Honda quality control for allowing such a beautiful car to leave the factory with a crooked hood and fender, but Pat Peck Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Mr. Ben went above and beyond to provide me the best service! I gav a three for price because the tire rotation is included for life when you buy the tires so I was a bit astonished to find that it a bit pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I just want to let you all know that the customer service demonstrates when I bring my cars in for service. Its best class service. I will him a ten out of ten. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Derrick was very professional through the entire process, from the sale to the purchase, he was extremely helpful. He helped us pick the perfect accord for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Took time to explain needed repairs. I appreciated their willingness to make unexpected repairs so that my wife would have the van ready for trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Everything about my service experience was perfect and my advisor, Art Willhite, expedited my repairs and assisted in acquiring a rental vehicle. My future purchases will be Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I appreciate the openness and honesty of the staff and their willingness to help us in our purchase. Chris and Heather were very efficient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Pleasant shopping experience. They answered all of our questions and actually listened to what our needs were. We didn't feel pushed to buy what we didn't need or want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I have always received great service for my Hondas. Great service department. My Service Advisor, Tammy Spears has always been outanding. She keeps me fully informed. Explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Tammy Spears as your service advisor. I am fully satisfied with my visit. I strongly recommend Pat Peck Honda Gulfport for both Sales and Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Good job Teddy Taylor this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from you within 5 years. I will be back in 6 months to get a car for my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

My wife and I just moved to the Gulfport, MS area, and I needed some immediate service and repairs done to my wife's Honda Accord. I'm so thankful Tammie was my Service Advisor. She was awesome and has a great personality. I will definitely ask for her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Art was fantastic. It was a very difficult situation dealing with the warranty company but Art and the people at Pat Peck made it right. I definitely recommend giving Art a call if you need your vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

The staff is very efficient, helpful and respectful. The lobby is clean and comfortable to wait in. I felt well informed about the status of my vehicles maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

It’s the little things that goes a long way for me. Every time I visit, I end up with superb service as well as deals. Never left there disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

We always have a great experience when we take our civic for anything. We would tell people how wonderful this place is so glad we went there and bought our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff and knowledgeable service techs ! I noticed the great team work . I may have waited longer for the change but I did also get a multi inspection and the cabin filter replaced ! I always bring my CRV to Pat Peck Honda service center to have my service done when yall let me know when needed ! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Quick and easy service while provided nice amenities such as free catering, snacks, water coffee and television while you wait. Recommend for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

I can expect professional and thorough service work at this facility. The Techs do good work. The Service Writers are friendly and knowledgeable. Tammie is a ray of sunshine waiting to help make the service experience a more positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Mrs. Tammy Spears, is an outstanding representative who models excellent custom services. It is worth the drive from Hattiesburg, MS My encounters has been warm and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Fast and personal service from Mr. Cornelius. He walked me through the car purchasing process with such ease I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone, but especially people who may not be familiar with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Tammy met me at my car after I arrived. She promptly greeted me and asked how she could help me today. I explained the situation and she immediately worked up a work order and then sent the car back. She was very helpful, respectful, and pleasant to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful service department! They got in fast and taken care of on a Saturday afternoon when i had a flat tire. Always very when i visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I purchased my 2013 Honda Accord new from dealer. All service performed on their site now at over 81 K going strong. Every time I go to Pat Peck Honda for service I’m greeted by the staffs friendly smiles. Tammy explains everything in detail each and every time. Great people to work with at that dealership. They aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

11269: very helpful and professional. Everything I asked for, he had an answered to my question. Help me to have a peace of mind. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

great experience. will do business again. will tell friends about my dealing with greg holmes. finance did a great job with great rate on SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Awesome customer service! Every time I’ve scheduled an appointment for maintenance, the entire Pat Peck staff has been very attentive and taken the time to fully explain everything that was completed, what I should and should not wait for on future maintenance. Hands down, the best experience I’ve had with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Ben was great at explaining the problem at hand and how he was gonna fix it. He was very prompt on completing my car's service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Mr. Barnes is an excellent salesman that knows his vehicles. He instantly earned my trust with his professionalism & all around great attitude. I highly recommend him to any of my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

My service advisor Ben was a terrific credit to your service department and dealership. He was quick, smart, was patient with my questions. He was so respectful and inspired my confidence in his information. Too bad I do not live nearby I would use your dealership. I was traveling cross country and experienced a problem with non starting CRV. My issue was diagnosed quickly and accurately and repaired in record time Thank you- best wishes to Ben I rate him outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

My wait was a bit long, everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I just received a warning of a possible recall notice. I would recommend that when a vehicle is in for service, you check for any outstanding recalls for the vehicle and let the owner know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Today I went to make an appointment to have a potential brake rotor problem serviced. I described the problem and my car was immediately taken in for service. Everyone is always friendly and focused on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

No hassle sales from dealership. Received price I asked for. Vehicle was in good condition. Salesman was professional, courteous & knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying. Finance manager made things smooth working with my bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

My third Honda with Pat Peck. Great service from sales to mechanical - No mechanical issues ever with my 2nd which I drove for 9 years. Just bought a new crv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

The guy in service was very friendly and curtious and explained what was done when I wud have to do more service just super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

The service at Pat Peck Honda if Gulfport, MS is efficient, and timely. The technicians are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The service waiting areas are clean and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I've been to several dealerships before coming here all have me the run around. Came to Here met up with Ruben he worked hard to get my trade-in price where I wanted it, the whole team did an amazing job A+ in my book and I will be back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Excellent process led by knowledgeable salesman. Astin listened to our needs and matched available vehicles. He had to transport our vehicle in from other dealer. This was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Great salesman, Astin, and the finance dept. were all nice to deal with. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Very helpful to my baby and I from the moment we walked in. Even helped us carry our bags back to the car. I'm always satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

I've been bringing my car here since I bought it off the lot. Jonathan Ellis is a great service rep! He takes good care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Have been returning to Pat Peck for last 10 years. Have never had a bad experience. Now have CRV after owning Encouraged others to use Pat Peck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Teddy was my salesperson, did an awesome job helping me select Honda Civic for my daughter. Helpful and patient. Will do business again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Mr. Astin Barnes took the time to provide me all the information that honda has to offer. He was never pushy and very informative about honda the company and the features of not only the top brand but offered other options if you did not want to pay that amount and assured that honda was the automobile to buy not because he was putting down his competitors but highlighting all the advantages of owning a honda. Long story short my experience in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was above average (the best of three). The staff as a whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Great warranty service even though my car was bought from another dealer. Professional, courteous, and prompt! Received a recall on my 2013 Honda Accord Sport. They called me and got me in on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Service advisor was prompt, friendly, thorough and knowledgeable, and very fair with the pricing. He made my experience very pleasurable and totally worthwhile. I have had the same quality of service from a different service advisor over the past couple of years. And as a bonus, the new hot beverage dispenser in the waiting room is wonderful....:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

It is the service I am accustomed to in dealing with Pat Peck. Greeted promptly and courteously. Service is performed and I am on my way in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

The parts were on hand, the staff was professional and friendly, and the auto repair service was thorough and prompt. Good work! Great service! Courteous staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Great service without feeling like someone is trying to sell u something! I've bought almost every vehicle I've ever owned through Pat Beck Honda and it's been an amazing experience each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Mr Lee and Pat Peck really helped me get a great deal on a brand new deal. Helped me by lowering my payments which is what I needed to do. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Excellent service.Friendly staff.Service adviser was excepcionaly helpful and friendly.I would recomend Pat Pack Honda. Thank you for getting us back on the road again fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Astin is a fantastic salesman. Very positive and patient. He is very knowledgeable about all the details of the vehicles available. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I bought my first Honda from Pat Peck Honda and this is my second Honda from Pat Peck Honda. I couldn't ask for a better dealership to work with. Ben in the service department made sure to keep me informed about my car while it was being seviced. They top rate customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

This was a great experience. Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable and patient, not pushy. I didn't feel pressured at all!!! This is my first Honda and I just love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I had the best experience when I purchased my car back in April. I was a little disappointed to have to go back in and have service done. But Mr. Ben was the best specialist I could have spoke with. Mr. Ben explained everything to my brother and I. He informed me that things happen. And not to worry. I recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport.......,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Tammie Spears greeted me with a smile. She explained the process and, when done, reviewed everything with me. Quick, friendly service. First rate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Timely and courteous staff and convenient, explained the services provided and offered good maintenance advise. Car returned clean upon completion of service good all around experience with Pat Peck Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

My service advisor was very friendly and informative. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and had available refreshments and wifi. They informed me of other maintenance items that needed to be addressed and performed the work well ahead of the estimated waiting time. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I came into get a part replaced. I waited so I was told there was a quiet room. I was able to get a project done while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Great atmosphere. No pressure to buy, just straight forward information. Friendly and know their product.Focus on details. I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

My visit to the dealership was pleasant and satisfying. The service person was very professional and knowledgeable, the service was prompt and efficient, he also provide,me other options for service that was available during my visit, thanks for the pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Came in for an oil change Mrs. Tammy was very pleasant great personality eye contact always when talking to me and smiling Excellent..I came inside to order a item there was someone behind counter he pass by to go to other end to open an envelope. Another employee came in to get something saw us and asked if someone had waited on us and he took care of us. Would have been nice if the one that was already there would have at least ask how we were doing.🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I don't remember the name of the worker. He provided excelent customer service. I have been there several times. Have had no complaints that is why I keep coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I brought my car in for maintenence wipers and a recall on battery . The girl was very helpful. I did not have an appt and,was given an accurate wait time. They provide water, coffee and few snack for anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Everyone I encountered at Pat Peck was professional and kind. There was no pressure to buy and my salesman was not pushy. He was personable. I need a car manual, but I haven't received it yet. The vehicles I test drove did not smell good. I was informed the seats would be cleaned and they were not. Problems with tires once I got car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Had a great experience. This was the second car I bought here. All the people are really nice and helpful. I would definitely buy from here again. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Tammie was very friendly and helped me get the best prices on my service work. We had errands to do and Tammy was able to provide us with a loaner so we didn't have to waste our day waiting around for hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

They did everything in their power to get me the deal I needed and wanted!! They were also very patient with me cause I was hungry and that was making me cranky! Lol. They did offer snacks and a drink though! Lol. I even named my car after my sales person Iryna!! I would absolutely recommend Pat Peck Honda!!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Accurate analysis, great follow-up, excellent customer service, solid fix. Danny Blackmon handled my service flawlessly, and I also dealt with Lee Morgan in Sales as he's the one that sold us out Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Always satisfied with my dealer they know how to take good care of our cars and needs. on our 6th honda so far ,,,,, thanks always happy with our service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Great experience! Heather went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. She was attentive, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. This is my first Honda and has everything to do with my experienced at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

The service was great! Thanks Ben is very knowledge and answers all our questions. This was first visit for car service and we have exelent experience. We love our Hondas and service from Honda team!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Great service & always helpful. Great advice on my tire purchase. We have 2 Honda Accords & all of our service is done at Par Peck Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Tom is the best salesman , professional , helpful and honest , they're help to full fill what you need, really happy with the results , the best choice dealers

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review