Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Amy in service handled everything for my repair with ease. Thank you for helping me and my brother on this issue! I wish I could give 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Let me climb the tallest mountain and scream for All yall to go buy a car from Pat Peck Brittany is the most sweetest most caring and all around nice person. We loved our experience and got a beautiful used vehichle and we love the kindness of everyone at the dealership YALL GO SEE BRITTANY TELL HER MEAN DOG LADY FROM NORTH MS SENT YA bless her shes scared of dogs

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Brittany was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Pat Peck Honda! I went in not knowing what I was looking for or if I was even able to buy a car! When I walked in I was instantly greeted by Ms Katrina and I’m so happy I was able to work with her! She was so patient and kind! She was not just trying to sale me a car but she also made sure to answer every question and help with any doubt I had! If anyone is interested in purchasing a car, I’ll recommend her a thousand times over! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. I bought a used nissan sentra great car great price. It had a few very small chips on hood they had it touched up for me. Then one of the key fobs had circuit board missing they paid for it to be replaced. Great people great service. By the way Lee Morgan great sales person.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very satisfied with our experience. Mr Lee Morgan was extremely nice, very professional and we never felt pressured at all. After a brief negotiation the financial process was extremely quick and efficient. Would highly recommend this dealer and this sales professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Go to Pat Peck Honda and get your next vehicle there they are wonderful. Heather Hope is a great saleswoman. She was very kind helpful and a joy to buy a vehicle from and Joe in finance was great. They got us a jeep with low miles and great condition and a great 5yr warranty that we purchased as well so no worries. Can't thank them enough. Mike and Madelyn Costello.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very happy with our experience at Patpeck Honda. Smooth, trustworthy, relaxed car-trading and car-buying process. Make sure you ask for Mr. Lee Morgan.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great Service! I wasn’t sure what was wrong with my car and they were able to diagnose it for me and get it fixed the same day! Great pricing too!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Took my crv on last week. Thought it was fuel pump. It was only the battery. Quick, helpful, no pushy upsell. I'm old. They could have told me anything. Far different from experience I had there a couple of years ago. Absolutely recommend them with no hesitation. Great place. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Our salesperson Heather is absolutely the best. She is dedicated to ensure you are informed about your new car and that your experience is the best it could be. No pressure just helpful and informative. If you are looking for a Honda please go see Heather.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great experience from the warm welcome by Inekia to the fast and efficient service provided. Been using Honda service centers in 4 different states over the years, and have to say this is the best! Great service, good pricing. Looking forward to my next oil change!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Pat Pecks Honda did a great job today servicing my vehicle. They were quick and efficient and customer service was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

My overall service with Honda was excellent! My Saleswoman was AWESOME , shout out to Katrina ! She was very understanding and dedicated to make sure I was satisfied with my car decision.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Our sale lady Katrina was terrific above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Service was super fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I looked all around for a new CRV and I got lucky to find it at Pat Peck Honda and it was a great buying experience.The salesman was very knowledgeable but he was not pushy even though someone else came in behind me to look at the same car. Each employee I talked to was extremely friendly. This is my 3rd Honda and if I buy another it will be from Pat Peck

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Clear communication and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Katrina was super helpful and professional. She went out of her way for our convenience and consideration.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

They were very hospitable and professional when I arrived for my oil change. Work performed quickly and completed as described. I would recommend their service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have gone to this dealership for over 10 years. Everyone here works with you and for you. In this market you should go to this dealership to make your next car purchase. Trust is earned over time and valued for your lifetime. You will not be disappointed with the fair market prices in a high market.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

If I could give them a million stars I would! A year ago I had a fuel pump recall done on my Honda Accord at a different Honda location and they botched it and then lied to me stating there was nothing wrong when my car shook and sounded awful transitioning from electric to gas after the new fuel pump was placed. Recently those issues finally came to a boiling point where my car broke down in the middle of the street with the message “Power System Failure - DO NOT DRIVE” and was towed to Pat Peck Honda. My ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

We got an amazing deal on an amazing car. The people were very friendly especially Mr.John and the finance man.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I absolutely hate dealing with dealerships! BUT, John McFarland at Pat Peck Honda has changed my attitude towards buying a vehicle, and trading in one too. The entire transaction was easy and quick, and my first time ever had a pleasurable experience at a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

We had a great experience with the service department at Patty Peck! We brought our 2018 Honda Pilot in to have several things checked. They were able to get everything done in a matter of hours.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Brittany was amazing! The entire staff at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport was wonderful! The trade amount that was given was way better than I thought and high than anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Highly recommend Pat Peck especially my Salesman Ron he was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He will treat you right!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great customer service and very quick service. Definitely recommend and would return.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Cody was great. He knew his product and was not pushy at all. The General Manager even came and said hello. If you are looking for a great place to purchase a new Honda this is the place. Make sure you ask for Cody Logan!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We were very happy with our purchase and the lovely employees we had the pleasure of working with!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Easy peasy went online got an appointment same morning, oil changed vehicle checked out less than an hour

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Katrina and Mr. Taylor made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. They are a winning combination. Katrina is very knowledgeable about all types and makes of vehicles. We especially appreciated how Katrina took the time to detail all of the features in the car. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

We have used Pat Peck Honda to service our vehicle since moving here. When we last took it in we found out there was a significant repair needed, we decided to trade in for a new vehicle. John McFarland in the sales department answered my call and was quick to respond with a trade in offer - we were pleasantly surprised by how much we would get without any repairs made to the old vehicle. We agreed to move forward and chose a new Pilot that was on it's way to the dealership. John was very good at keeping ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My oil was changed and my car was ready before the time that was given to me. Great Customer Service!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

PAT PECK HONDA IS A GREAT PLACE OF BUSINESS ON CARS AND TRUCKS AND SUVS THERE'S NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Mr John McFarland was extremely helpful. He helped me with inventory before I got there and made the entire buying process one of the smoothest I’ve ever experienced.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Fast Service friendly people clean environment. Got me in and out I recommend six Stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever been to. I highly recommend if your looking for a new or used vehicle, to check them out. Best customer service and make sure you get what your looking for and your happy when you leave. Cody and Lee will take care of you. I highly recommend pat peck honda.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with Logan in Service. I just loved and trusted him.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Jonathan is awesome! Tammy and Amy always go above and beyond in the service department ! I’ve been a loyal customer for over 18 years!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I just want to say thankyou to Treena and Joe Jilian for helping get the car of my Dreams, thankyou!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My car broke down on the Interstate on a Saturday as I passed this dealership at 7:30 in the morning on a road-trip. They got my car in and found the problem. The Parts Department had to call all over to find the part I needed. They got my car fixed and me back on the road by 12:30! If I lived in the area I’d use them for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Smooth transaction!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service and excellent personnel.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great customer service, and very accommodating. Will come back to get our Hondas serviced here.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service was quick and easy! Staff was very friendly. I love my car and I am very thankful for Cody Logan's salesmanship.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great help😎

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took care of what needed to be done thank y'all soooooo very much I can't wait till next time to come bk and see y'all because y'all really are soo very nice thank y'all soooooo much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Robert Was very helpful and patient on my visit to Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get a new car. I’ll definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thanks Benjamin Bull For the quick first free oil change that I got for my new Honda accord hybrid touring. I got in and out within 10 minutes, it was wonderful

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review