Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Total time for the oil change and transmission fluid top-off was 1 1/2 hours including starting after 1/2 hour. I was not charged labor for the transmission work. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

This dealership was amazing. Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Today I had to have work done one my car. Brandon was the tech assigned to help me. I cannot tell you how great a job he did. I hope management sees what a great employee they have in him and award him appropriately. Thank you just didn’t seem enough !! But I will try. Thank you Brandon!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service in a timely manner, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Treated well, as usual. Excellent staff. I never seem to have issues or situatioins with the service people. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Friendly helpful staff. It's not their fault that it took so long to fix my car. There has been a parts issue for years since the pandemic started, but they finally found one at a local parts store and got me out the door.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

It was both professional and quick and Great service.,as always.Cuong was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

First, I never write reviews primarily because I literally loathe the new car purchase experience until I met Katrina Vance! When most dealerships have well trained salesmen to get the most money out of you they can, Katrina was only interested in what we wanted and getting answers to the questions we asked. When I told her how easy she was to work with, she responded, "I treat my customers exactly how I would like to be treated when making such a huge purchase!" Because we were looking for a specific vehicle and new vehicles are scarce in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Thank you Katrina Vance. You are fabulous.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Good service. Communicated efficiently before doing any work or extra work to the vehicle. Serviced the vehicle in a good timely manner even with a part being on backorder.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Danny in service was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. He was knowledgeable and kept me up to date with my service status. He made my visit today go without a hitch.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Good quick service. Friendly employees

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I’d just like to give some recognition to Cody Logan and Shane Beardsly. I’ve purchased 6, now 7, vehicles over the last 5 years. One of which was another Civic from y’all in 2016. This was hands down the absolute easiest and most hassle-free buying/negotiating experience. Cody and Shane were both very responsive with every single concern. I appreciate y’all! I’ll definitely send some business your way. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I would have given a five but I got a oil change and tire rotation they did not do the tire rotation on the paperwork it said it was done NO!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Vincent in the service department is too notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Pat Peck always provide outstanding customer service during our visits at the Service Department. Mr. Cuong was amazing in explaining everything what was done with my vehicle. My wife and I enjoyed some much the customer service we end up buying another vehicle there. 5 stars for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

We purchased a vehicle from this dealership. It was my wife's retirement car. About six years ago. The car and service has been outstanding. The car is an Acura ILX. We couldn't be more pleased. We use their service exclusively.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very pleased with the service at Pat Peck Honda

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Pat Peck Honda had fair pricing when other dealers had significant mark-ups. It was a pleasure working with Teddy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Quality work and excellent customer service at every visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had! The service department was great today. 6/5 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

It was a very good experience! Everyone was great!I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I worked with Cody Logan at Pat Peck Honda & A very positive experience. I would strongly recommend asking for him if you’re looking to buy a new Honda. He was honest and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Easy to work with and accommodating

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

The employees at Pat Peck Honda are beyond awesome. From the sales staff to the service staff, I leave the dealership each and every time very satisfied and happy. They have my business for life

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Clean facility Friendly employees

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Had Vincent as my service advisor and he was wonderful to work with. He was very professional and constantly kept me informed as to what was going with my vehicle. The situation I had was somewhat usually, but he made it a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

The dealership is awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Outstanding service which is typical of Pat Peck Honda’s service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Awesome service by Tammy and Cuong and team. They completed my regular maintenance efficiently and I was able to get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Tire blew out. Called Pat Peck Honda. The parts department checked to ensure my tire was in stock. It was. Parts Manager stated, "I have pulled your tire and will place your name on it. The tire will be ready when you get here." My relief was enormous. I can always count on Pat Peck to take care of my transportation. Arrived, tire was there and a short-time later, tire was mounted and balanced, and all other tires were "air-checked". Great Job. Honest price. Can always depend on Pat Peck Service department to be professional with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I VISITED PAT PECK HONDA IN GULFPORT, MS. FOR A OIL CHANGE AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review