Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Honda.

Best car purchase experience EVER!!!

Buying a car is always a taxing experience. But the folks at Pat Peck especially Rueben Bridges were exceptional. Wasn't rushed or pushed into making a regrettable choice. Rueben was very professional and helped my wife and drive away very happy with our purchase. Thanks Rueben

Customer: Steven Sayles
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jimmy Blalock.. Awesome Customer Service!!

Jimmy Blalock is not only a friendly salesman, he's also a personable one! He loves his family, Baltimore Ravens and Oreils and his customers!! Honest and hard working, I appreciated his service. Thank you Jimmy for your dedication!!

Customer: Linda Burns
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I took my car in for 7:30a.m. to have work done.. Happy with the service George Salter and Derek Pham gave me... U guys are awesome 👍💯?

Customer: Joyce Grayer
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RUEBEN WAS AMAZING!!!!!!

When I initially called pat-peck Honda I was wanting to look. But, a very well spoken and enthusiastic salesman named Rueben answered my call. He was very welcoming and professionally funny. When I arrived at pat-peck Honda he was nothing short of awesome. He was very informative and explained everything very well. This was the first time I was alone and looking for a car. He made my fist time car buying experience smooth like butter. He told me and then explained why I was getting a certain amount of money for my trade in. He was very persuasive yet cunningly genuine. I will recommend all my friends and family to go to pat -peck Honda so they can have an amazing car buying experience like I did!

Customer: EMILY B
Date: 2016-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Very timely and professional! Excellent response and courteous service. Would recommend this service department. Online appointment scheduling is nice and recall work done promptly. Cost was about what is average.

Customer: Krinzgal
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rueben Bridge is an "Awsome Auto Executive"

Reuben Bridges sold my family an SUV today and we had an awsome experience! Reuben is professional, listens to you, he is not pushy. Reuben is the Auto Executive every buyer deserves to do business with. Please ask for Reuben Bridges! I rate Reuben with over 5 stars.

Customer: Bwhite
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hunting for a good used car

I haven't bought the car yet but Reuben Bridges was a really helpful sales associate. He was very personable and friendly without being that pushy car salesman we've all experienced at some point or another.

Customer: Julia
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Pat Peck Honda.  Both times, Teddy was my salesman.  He is always professional, polite, and will definitely find you what you're looking for or better!

Customer: Rachael R.
Date: 2016-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership with terrific service

The dealership was very well outfitted. The service was fantastic. Reuben Bridges was the salesman who sold me my car and he went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything that needed to be done and that I got a great deal. I would recommend this dealership highly!

Customer: Brianna Warner
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go to Pat Peck & choose Sunnie

I thank God for placing Sunnie Palode in my life at the right time and at the right place! This man has made my dreams come true! He's patient, a great listener and truly looks out for his customers. I can happily say I'm the owner of a 2016 Honda Accord! Not only was his customer service amazing but he's knows people to pull favors and had me out of there in 2 hours! #WontHeDoIt #PatPeckHonda #AskForSunnie

Customer: Lynn
Date: 2016-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reuben treated me like I was his best customer!

Reuben did a great job helping me and my girl friend. I didn't think I could buy a car but Reuben proved me different and I'm glad.

Customer: Malcolm
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people at this establishment!!

When i pulled up i explained that i was only in the market to look but Mr. Reuben was so polite and and nice that when i make up my mind Mr. Reuben will get my business.

Customer: Jon Denny
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience!

I came to Honda very unsure of what car I wanted. My salesman, Sunnie, was very patient with me as I looked at several cars and trims. He was even patient when I decided last minute to change my mind YET AGAIN. The entire buying process was stress free and I drove off the lot the same day in my beautiful 2016 Honda Civic. If you are in the market for a new car, Pat Pack Honda is the place to go and Sunnie is your man!

Customer: Andrea Faye
Date: 2016-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So far, so good

I just moved to the area 2 yrs ago and purchased a new 2014 Odyssey elsewhere but after driving for oil change I decided to try P.P. I have been very satisfied with the service. My oil change, cabin filter change, and rotate tires was only $114.00. That's fair. They used a 15.00 off coupon, I forgot to even look for. They were busy which I expected but had me out in an hour. Trust me if they make me mad, hell hath no fury like a woman that loves her Odyssey.

Customer: Rescuedogtransporter
Date: 2016-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New purchase to replace aging Accord

After my review of over 3 weeks of our 2 local Honda dealers visiting and online reviews, I decided to make my decision to purchase from Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport, MS. After discussing over the phone with Pat Peck the first time I felt confident this was the dealer to make my purchase. Driving an hour from New Orleans to save over a thousand dollars and additional credits to the final cost was well worth it. The personal attention and professional attitude received through out the buying process is a credit to Pat Peck Honda. I recommend Pat Peck Honda be on your list to consider when making a purchase of a new or used Honda.

Customer: skyangel
Date: 2015-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb customer service! We were very impressed by this dealership and their sales team!

Customer: Natasha K.
Date: 2015-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car at Pat Peck Honda a week ago. John P. is really patient and friendly the entire time. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership to people looking for a car!

Customer: Yusan Y.
Date: 2015-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're looking to find a car, this is the place! I highly recommend Astin to help make your choice. He is kind and very patient with his customers.

Customer: Jamie B.
Date: 2015-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have had my car serviced here multiple times. No complaints. The service is always friendly. Sometimes the wait is too long to stay at the dealership, so they offer and free shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles. They will drop you off and pick you back up.
Just recently had an oil and filter change, air filter change, and transmission fluid change. They gave me a very decent quote on tires, recommended a brake flush, and gave me a complimentary wash and vacuum. Can't beat that!

Thank you, George, for great service!

Customer: Robin B.
Date: 2015-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love Pat Peck Honda and LOVE MY PILOT!!!

I bought a new Honda Pilot from Pat Peck Honda and I absolutely love it. The buying process was extemely easy and quick. They really made me feel like a valued customer. I highly recommend going to see these guys.

Customer: honda guy
Date: 2015-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great

we really did not set out to buy, just look at used cars, but our salesman Teddy was just so nice and so knowledgeable, and so we bought, and I have to say this dealership did much to please us. If I want another newer car I will certainly make Pat Peck the first choice.

Customer: rickeycab
Date: 2014-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I had a great experience at this used car dealership. We found that using the dealership's website helped tremendously when deciding on a vehicle. All we needed to do was test drive the car we liked.

Upon arriving to the dealership, we were greeted by Ron.  He was a very knowledgeable, respectful, but most importantly, patient with our decision making process. He allowed us to drive our vehicle and discuss among ourselves, with no pressure from him, to make our decision. I highly recommend seeing him directly. He also worked with us to better price our vehicle to fit our budget, which was awesome for obvious reasons.

Overall, our experience was excellent and recommend giving them a visit if you're in the market for purchasing a new vehicle.

Customer: Kevin M.
Date: 2014-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience!

We had a great car buying experience Saturday at Pat Peck Honda. We went to "look" at used vehicles on 5 Jul with absolutely no intention of buying. I wanted to see what was available and then refigure finances to know what we could afford. I never do anything on an impulse! Steve Bullock came out and introduced himself. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the Pilot. He in no way pressured us into a vehicle, but made us a great deal on a 2014 vehicle. He went out of his way to have the upgrades I wanted included in the purchase. He made me feel at ease during the entire transaction. The finance officer was helpful in explaining the warranty and not subscribing to the added expenses we did not need. The Pat Peck staff made me feel that they actually care about the needs of the customer. Overall, this was excellent car buying experience!

Customer: MissiJD
Date: 2014-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership!

I was very pleased with my experience with Pat Peck Honda. I had a complicated buying situation and Pat Peck really worked with me and got me into a vehicle I wanted. They really care about the customer and have there overall well being in mind when selling a vehicle. My sales consultant Steve Bullock and the whole finance department are the best! No other dealership that I know of helped me the way Pat Peck did. I will be buying all my cars from Pat Peck!

Customer: Michelle730
Date: 2014-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X